Run/Walk for Life Polokwane | iinfo TZANEEN

When: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Fri Dec 15 2017.
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 17:00
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 17:00
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 17:00
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 17:00
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 17:00
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 17:00
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 17:00
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 17:00
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 17:00
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 17:00
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 17:00
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 17:00
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 17:00
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 17:00
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 17:00
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 17:00
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 17:00
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 17:00
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 17:00
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 17:00
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 17:00
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 17:00
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 17:00
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 17:00
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 17:00
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 17:00
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 17:00
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 17:00
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 17:00
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 17:00
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 17:00
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 17:00
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 17:00
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 17:00
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 17:00
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 17:00
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 17:00
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 17:00
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 17:00
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 17:00
What's happening: 

The Run/Walk for Life Polokwane will be held every Monday, Wednesday and Friday at Noordskool Rugby Field from 17:00.
 
Visit Run/Walk for Life Polokwane
 
For more information contact Kobie Marais on 082 561 5429 or email polokwane@runwalkforlife.co.za

Location: 
Polokwane