Hoedspruit Parkrun | iinfo TZANEEN

When: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 26 2020.
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 08:00
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 08:00
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 08:00
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 08:00
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 08:00
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 08:00
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 08:00
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 08:00
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 08:00
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 08:00
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 08:00
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 08:00
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 08:00
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 08:00
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 08:00
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 08:00
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 08:00
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 08:00
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 08:00
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 08:00
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 08:00
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 08:00
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 08:00
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 08:00
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 08:00
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 08:00
What's happening: 

The Hoedspruit Parkrun will be held every Saturday (April - September) from 08h00 at Protrack Training Grounds.
 
Cost : Free
Visit : www.parkrun.co.za
 
For more information contact hoedspruit@parkrun.com

Location: 
Hoedspruit
Event Type: 
iINFO