Self Catering | iinfo TZANEEN

Cheerio Gardens 083 355 0835

sarah@brandcafe.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Claire's Cottages 015 307 5888

clairescottages@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Glenogle Farm 083 259 8321

glenoglefarm@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Highgrove Lodge 015 307 7243

highgrove@tzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Hotel @ Tzaneen 015 307 7534

info@hoteltzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Magoebaskloof Adventures 083 866 1546

adventures@thabametsi.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mountain Fly Fishing 083 255 7817

pirie@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mowana Game Farm 015 304 3333

mowana@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Satvik Backpackers 084 556 2414

reservations@satvik.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Shidila Decor Delight 087 751 2402

masokor@msn.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Steffi's Sun Lodge 015 308 0040

steffis@steffis-lodge.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
The Cozy Cottage 082 854 8672
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Waterbessiebos Cottage &... 083 630 7692

venue@waterbessiebos.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - Self Catering

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
Agoris Cabin (Magoebaskloof) 083 604 1040 factory@modellers.co.za
Applegrange Cottage 082 575 5738 applegrange@mweb.co.za
Bali Will Will 072 196 8125 baliwillwill@gmail.com
Bellerive Guest House 072 280 5311 sarah@bellerive.co.za
Black Forest Mountain Lodge 082 972 9781 bfmlodge@gmail.com
Casa Clavella 084 581 0320
Castanea & Pinella 082 334 1177 iris@pinella.co.za
Die Kothuis 082 925 5261 stearsjohan@gmail.com
Forest View Cabins 083 280 4971 info@forestviewcabins.co.za
Hillbilly Haven 083 280 4971 info@hillbillyhaven.co.za
Magoebaskloof Getaway 083 449 7024 info@magoebaskloofgetaway.co.za
Magoebaskloof Mountain Estate 083 706 9560 renske@warriors.co.za
Oppie Oewer Adventures and Chalets 083 631 0939 oppieoewerchalets@gmail.com
Owl Cottage 082 853 9950 tigphilw@gmail.com
Pavetta Country House 072 290 7290 bookings@pavetta.co.za
PimUju Guest Cottages 082 936 1221 Info@pimuju.co.za
Sequoia Garden Retreat 072 595 3511 sequoiastay@gmail.com
Sequoia Gardens Retreat 072 595 3511 sequoiastay@gmail.com
Tarentilos Country Venue and Accommodation 071 873 3785 tarentilos@mweb.co.za
The Herb Cottage 082 456 3487 bookings@theherbcottage.co.za
The Pennefather 015 276 4885 pennefather@telkomsa.net
The Stables 083 301 7624 marinaboek@gmail.com