Tourism & Travel | iinfo TZANEEN

Airfield Tzaneen 083 449 4011
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Av Angels 071 468 7798

vusiramosefa@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Avis Van Rental 015 306 0494

grant.pascoe@avis.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Budget Couriers 015 293 0970

budgetjhb@mwebbiz.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Date Night SA 071 883 3346

leilani@datenightsa.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Go Pack 015 345 1603
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Kham Avalanté Travel & T... 087 150 1775

info@khamshuttlecoaches.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
M.M Trailers & Jumping C... 073 211 5441

mmtrailers2015@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mathole Bus Service 015 309 8516

mbs@matholebusservice.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mountain Getaways 082 370 8567

mara@haenertsburg.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Q & M Tours 015 004 0004

qmtourslimpopo@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Shapru Trading and Projects  

shaunisaac.malatji@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Star Trailer Rental 073 765 6549
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tzaneen Airport 015 304 3142
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - Tourism & Travel

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
117 Moshate Royal Group Inc. 083 333 3324
Aircraft / Helicopter Charters 082 524 4868 info@tzaneencf.co.za
Ants Deliver 083 677 1692 connect@antsdeliver.com
Avis Car Rental 015 307 1573
Beyers Busdiens 082 566 2558 nicabeyers@gmail.com
DTM Travel 015 307 1821 mokgadip@dtmtravel.co.za
Harvey World Travel Tzaneen 082 313 9436 linda@harveyworld.co.za
Hin-Hin Rides 078 919 3680 marlize.oosthuizen@gmail.com
Idwala Carriers 078 451 9279 jaco@idwalacarriers.co.za
J Clements Transport 083 575 8539
J.W.S Lowbed Transport 076 307 9160
JackRabbit Deliveries 084 667 0415 mypakkie@gmail.com
Kempston Logistics Tzaneen 015 307 2248 info@kempston.co.za
Kobus Minnaar Transport 015 307 1341
LL Kriegel Vervoer 073 229 2433 Fidelia@minnaar.co.za
Louma Trading 083 541 7775 louma.trading@gmail.com
Maxi Taxi 063 932 2323
Mohale Maxi 071 100 3505
Mopani Tourism & Parks Resource Centre 015 307 3582 valleyofolifants@golimpopo.com
MTW Global Travels 015 307 2273 info@mtwglobaltravels.co.za
Panorama Pedals 071 956 1203 info@panoramapedals.com
PostNet Tzaneen 015 307 5934 tzaneen@postnet.co.za
PPS Transport 087 751 2276 admin@lindimax.co.za
Pusela Taxi Ass 015 307 6210
Satvik Micro Lighting 078 318 3874 reservations@satvik.co.za
Shatokala Travel Agency 015 307 1424 ennymashatola@gmail.com
Shelvon Cabs 073 256 1695 perezndlovu79@gmail.com
Sure Viva Travel 015 307 3118 suee.viva@galileosa.co.za
The Courier Guy 015 306 0140 tzaneen@thecourierguy.co.za
Tourism Magoebaskloof 074 083 7008 gloriaannbrowning@gmail.com
Tzaneen Charter Flights 083 252 7561 info@tzaneencf.co.za
Tzaneen Trailer Hire 083 651 0936 tzaneenice@vodamail.co.za
Tzaneng Shuttle Services 084 369 6293 tzanengshuttle@yahoo.com
Venbeck Vervoer 015 308 0000 transport@venbeck.co.za
Wings Over Africa Flying School 082 846 9981 info@wings-over-africa.com