Events | iinfo TZANEEN

Arborpark Lodge 015 307 1831

arborpark@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Avispark Lodge 071 946 7114

avisparklodge@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Boikano Catering & Event... 072 683 3114

portia.makosha@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Cakes by Nazy 062 146 4665

cakesbynazy@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Cheerio Gardens 083 355 0835

sarah@brandcafe.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Die Blomskuur 015 307 2176

hbarn@telkomsa.net

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Exclusive Hiring Services 079 893 8003

info@exclusivehiringservices.co.za...

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Fairview Hotel (Tzaneen) 015 307 2679

marinda@fairviewhotel.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Highgrove Lodge 015 307 7243

highgrove@tzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Hotel @ Tzaneen 015 307 7534

info@hoteltzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Invisible Chef 083 371 9190

elnaj1973@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Ivory Tusk Lodge 015 307 2870

info@ivorytusklodge.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Karibu Leisure Resort &... 015 304 4400

karibu@tzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Letaba River Lodge 076 991 1111

info@letabariverlodge.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Magoebaskloof Mountain Estat... 082 802 0823

rene@warriors.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Maronikie Events 079 350 2938 / 071 700 2079

maronikie@telkomsa.net

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mashutti Country Lodge 015 307 4315

info@mashutti.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Molpat Events Management 015 383 9800

services@molpatevents.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mosaiek (Tzaneen) 015 307 2586
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mowana Game Farm 015 304 3333

mowana@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Oasis Lodge Giyani 015 812 0520
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Redhoikarabela  

JayJulia2016@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Shidila Decor Delight 087 751 2402

masokor@msn.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Steffi's Sun Lodge 015 308 0040

steffis@steffis-lodge.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
The Manor Tzaneen 062 031 2396

TheManor18@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
The Red Plate (Haenertsburg) 083 305 2851

colleen.pirie@yahoo.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Waterbessiebos Cottage &... 083 630 7692

venue@waterbessiebos.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Zillahpark Lodge & Leisu... 071 659 9188

zillahparklodge@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - Events

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
ATKV Eiland Spa (Letsitele) 015 386 8000

eilandspa@atkv.org.za

Avant-Garde Events 074 247 9738
Bravo Bra Clips 082 455 2959
Bubbles Personalized Events 084 604 0414
Carien Cremore Photography 082 852 5618

carien@authenticbeauties.co.za

Diana Lewis Photography 074 247 9738

dianalewisphotography@gmail.com

Eden's Gate 086 515 0533

info@edensgate.co.za

En-Style Designs 083 254 4304

juanaucamp@mweb.co.za

Evoque Events 079 694 7740

lizannesteenkamp@gmail.com

Foto & Frame 015 307 7448

fotoframe@telkomsa.net

Foto City 015 307 2610
Haenertsburg Village Hall 081 708 8346

haenertsburghall@gmail.com

Jaylin Photography 082 602 2881
Kruger's Function Hire 078 847 9452

krugershire.tzn@gmail.com

Lensflaire 082 200 5311

lensflaire@gmail.com

Letaba Skou Kantoor 015 307 2725
LillyBlue Photography 079 083 7165
Mac Country Venue 082 573 8599

carina.snyman5@gmail.com

Marzle Palm Photography 072 061 7859

marzlepalm@gmail.com

Mayflower Photography 083 500 3817

louisemeyer@xsinet.co.za

Mina's Art Cafe & Farm Venue 083 980 8433

denise@tooley.co.za

MJ Creations 072 374 5212

mj@mjcreations.co.za

MJ's Photographic & Video 015 793 0799

mjphotographic@worldonline.co.za

Mokgalaka Catering 015 307 1873
More Than Just Photography 084 556 0134

anica.morethanjust@gmail.com

Multicolour Photographic 015 309 9586
Party & Things 084 688 5798

partyandthings@gmail.com

Party Matters 073 358 1501

michele@dtsitrus.co.za

Photography by Jeanne 082 767 5901
Plum Photography 082 927 5825

tinette@plumphotography.co.za

Poppy's Function Hire 015 307 5688
Rauch Photography 082 492 6603
Royal Tent 083 786 6253
Sam Fairylights 083 407 4404
Samsrec Productions 015 303 3524

samsrecp@gmail.com

Sandsky Innovation 076 455 9188
Simply Gorge Events 082 528 6160

info@simplygorge.co.za

Sonia Moments Photography 082 217 8322

soniamoments@gmail.com

Tarentilos Country Venue and Accommodation 083 531 3062

tarentilos@mweb.co.za

The Dress Hire Co 076 677 5390

dresshireco@outlook.com

The Grove 082 654 9834
The Party House 083 236 2833
Tienie's Photography 015 307 5050
Tzaneen Convention Centre 015 304 3290

events@tznlodge.co.za

Tzaneen Venue 083 443 5342

tzaneenvenue@gmail.com

Uitzoek Makities 072 484 9897

ericahuman@gmail.com

Venue D'light 076 276 8626
WAMP - Willie & Mariette Photography 083 263 7086

hcklink@mweb.co.za

XT Events Decoration 083 580 9550
Zambe Media Group 083 651 2052