Events | iinfo TZANEEN

Arborpark Lodge 015 307 1831

arborpark@mwe.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Cheerio Gardens 083 355 0835

sarah@brandcafe.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Die Blomskuur 015 307 2176

hbarn@telkomsa.net

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Exclusive Hiring Services 079 893 8003

info@exclusivehiringservices.co.za...

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Fairview Hotels, Spa & G... 015 307 2679

marinda@fairviewhotel.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Highgrove Lodge 015 307 7243

highgrove@tzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Hotel @ Tzaneen 015 307 7534

info@hoteltzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Karibu Leisure Resort &... 015 590 3673

karibu@tzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Laureen Pitout Photography 083 790 3460

lpitoutphotography@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mashutti Country Lodge 015 590 8813

info@mashutti.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Molpat Events Management 015 383 9800

services@molpatevents.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mowana Game Farm 015 304 3333

mowana@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Phinah's Decoration Ser... 083 490 3015
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Shidila Decor Delight 087 751 2402

masokor@msn.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Steffi's Sun Lodge 015 308 0040

steffis@steffis-lodge.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
The Bohemian 083 782 8855

info@thebohemian.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
The Manor Tzaneen 060 5277 600

themanoroffice@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Waterbessiebos Cottage &... 083 630 7692

venue@waterbessiebos.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Zillahpark Lodge & Leisu... 071 659 9188

zillahparklodge@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - Events

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
Abelife 1life Photography 060 312 8263 abelife1lifednm@gmail.com
African Moving Arts 072 108 8223 amovinga@gmail.com
ATKV Eiland Spa (Letsitele) 087 095 0089 eilandspa@atkv.org.za
Avant-Garde Events 074 247 9738
Avispark Lodge 071 946 7114 avisparklodge@mweb.co.za
Boikano Catering & Events 072 683 3114 portia.makosha@gmail.com
Bravo Bra Clips 082 455 2959
Bubbles Personalized Events 084 604 0414
Cakes by Nazy 062 146 4665 cakesbynazy@gmail.com
Carien Cremore Photography 082 852 5618 carien@authenticbeauties.co.za
Dee's Photography 081 069 8095 doreenrensburg88@gmail.com
Diana Lewis Photography 074 247 9738 dianalewisphotography@gmail.com
Eden's Gate 086 515 0533 info@edensgate.co.za
En-Style Designs 083 254 4304 juanaucamp@mweb.co.za
Evoque Events 079 694 7740 lizannesteenkamp@gmail.com
Foto & Frame 015 307 7448 fotoframe@telkomsa.net
Foto City 015 307 2610
Haenertsburg Village Hall 081 708 8346 haenertsburghall@gmail.com
Invisible Chef 079 583 4304 info@invisiblechef.co.za
Ivory Tusk Lodge 015 307 2870 info@ivorytusklodge.co.za
Jaylin Photography 082 602 2881
Kruger's Function Hire 078 847 9452 krugershire.tzn@gmail.com
Lensflaire 082 200 5311 lensflaire@gmail.com
Letaba River Lodge 076 991 1111 info@letabariverlodge.com
LillyBlue Photography 079 083 7165
Lindy Kemp 071 872 6096 lindy@lindykemp.co.za
Mac Country Venue 082 573 8599 carina.snyman5@gmail.com
Magoebaskloof Mountain Estate 082 802 0823 rene@warriors.co.za
Maronikie Events 079 350 2938 maronikie@telkomsa.net
Marzle Palm Photography 072 061 7859 marzlepalm@gmail.com
Mayflower Photography 083 500 3817 louisemeyer@xsinet.co.za
Mina's Art Cafe & Farm Venue 083 980 8433 denise@tooley.co.za
MJ Creations 072 374 5212 mj@mjcreations.co.za
Mokgalaka Catering 015 307 1873
More 084 556 0134 anica.morethanjust@gmail.com
MORE Photography 084 556 0134 anica.morethanjust@gmail.com
Multicolour Photographic 015 309 9586
Oasis Lodge Giyani 015 812 0520 reception@oasislodgegiyani.co.za
Party & Things 084 688 5798 partyandthings@gmail.com
Party Matters 073 358 1501 michele@dtsitrus.co.za
Photography by Jeanne 082 767 5901
Picasso's Professional Conference & Function Organisation Agency 079 139 6001 sdombrockster@gmail.com
Plum Photography 082 927 5825 tinette@plumphotography.co.za
Poppy's Function Hire 015 307 5688
Rauch Photography 082 492 6603
Royal Tent 083 786 6253
Sam Fairylights 083 407 4404
Samsrec Productions 015 303 3524 samsrecp@gmail.com
Sandsky Innovation 076 455 9188
Simply Gorge Events 082 528 6160 info@simplygorge.co.za
Sonia Moments Photography 082 217 8322 soniamoments@gmail.com
Sparrow Photography SA by Nonnie Potgieter 071 467 3958 sparrowphotographysa@gmail.com
Studio 54 083 458 0386 lize@jooste.com
Suikerbos Photography 073 154 9566 tertia@suikerbosfoto.co.za
Taste Devine Caterers 072 728 4417 griffiths.doozie@gmail.com
The Dress Hire Co 076 677 5390 dresshireco@outlook.com
The Party House 083 236 2833 elmariebotha65@gmail.com
The Red Plate (Haenertsburg) 083 305 2851 colleen.pirie@yahoo.com
Tienie's Photography 015 307 5050
Tzaneen Convention Centre 015 304 3290 events@tznlodge.co.za
Tzaneen Venue 083 443 5342 tzaneenvenue@gmail.com
Uitzoek Makities 072 484 9897 ericahuman@gmail.com
Venue D'light 076 276 8626
WAMP - Willie & Mariette Photography 083 263 7086 hcklink@mweb.co.za
Wildervelt Venue 072 494 8794 wilderveltvenue@gmail.com
XT Events Decoration 083 580 9550