Hoedspruit Parkrun | iinfo TZANEEN

When: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 28 2019.
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 08:00
What's happening: 

The Hoedspruit Parkrun will be held every Saturday (April - September) from 08h00 at Protrack Training Grounds.
 
Cost : Free
Visit : www.parkrun.co.za
 
For more information contact hoedspruitoffice@parkrun.com

Location: 
Hoedspruit
Event Type: 
iINFO