Wedding & Functions | iinfo TZANEEN

Arborpark Lodge 015 307 1831

reservations@arborparktzn.co.za...

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Better Bunting 076 523 7372

orders@betterbunting.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Cheerio Gardens 083 355 0835

sarah@brandcafe.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Die Blomskuur 015 307 2176

hbarn@telkomsa.net

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Exclusive Hiring Services 079 893 8003

info@exclusivehiringservices.co.za...

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Fairview Hotels, Spa & G... 015 307 2679

marinda@fairviewhotel.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Highgrove Lodge 015 307 7243

highgrove@tzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Hotel @ Tzaneen 015 307 7534

info@hoteltzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Karibu Leisure Resort &... 015 590 3673

karibu@tzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Letaba River Lodge 076 991 1111

info@letabariverlodge.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mashutti Country Lodge 015 590 8813

info@mashutti.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Molpat Events Management 015 383 9800

services@molpatevents.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mowana Game Farm 015 304 3333

mowana@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Phinah's Decoration Ser... 083 490 3015
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Platinum Sounds 072 868 4803

platinumsounds1798@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Shidila Decor Delight 087 751 2402

masokor@msn.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Steffi's Sun Lodge 015 308 0040

steffis@steffis-lodge.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Sublime Decor Hire 082 860 7710

sublimedecorhire@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Waterbessiebos Cottage &... 083 630 7692

venue@waterbessiebos.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - Wedding & Functions

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
Boikano Catering & Events 072 683 3114 portia.makosha@gmail.com
Bubbles Personalized Events 081 733 4654 shaunwatton60@gmail.com
Eden's Gate 060 550 3745 info@edensgate.co.za
Evoque Events 083 455 3459 info@evoqueevents.co.za
FireFly Lighting 083 407 4404
Latex Paper Scissors 071 524 9317 info@latexpaperscissors.co.za
Maronikie Events 079 350 2938 maronikie@telkomsa.net
Party Matters 073 358 1501
Royal Tent 066 043 8266 tzaneen@royaltent.co.za
The Party House 083 236 2833 elmariebotha65@gmail.com