General Services | iinfo TZANEEN

Radio Centre 015 307 2908

radioc2908@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Robala Ka Kgotso Tombstones 015 307 2501

robala.kakgotsotombstones@gmail.co...

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Royal Tombstones 078 595 0870

tzaneen@royaltombstones.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
SanWild Wildlife Sanctuary 064 504 6097

media@sanwild.org

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Selati Roof Trusses 015 307 3715

design@selatigroup.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Serala Animal Clinic 015 004 0940

seralavet1@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Shamza General Enterprises 076 452 2148

shamzaenterprises@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Star Trailer Rental 073 765 6549
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
T & T Springs 071 535 0991

ataylor8897@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Trellidor Tzaneen 015 307 1768

trellidortzn@tzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tzaleba Clay Bricks 083 887 7847

tzaleba@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tzaneen 4x4 & Tint Wizar... 015 306 0230

tzaneen4x4@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tzaneen Print Company 061 547 2217

admin@printcotzn.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Van Wyk & Prinsloo Elect... 015 307 4446

vwprins@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Welmart Electrical Services... 015 307 3428

sales@welmart.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Woodii 015 307 5210

info@cashumi.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - General Services

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
Aardwolf 072 657 4115
Afri Frame 078 913 9613 afriframe@gmail.com
Afrox Ltd 015 307 3188
Ahead in Plumbing - Henk Jacobs 071 063 4983 aheadinplumbing@gmail.com
Archidraught 082 784 9223 andrew@archidraught.co.za
Arcon Africa Architects 015 307 5730 henk@arconafrica.co.za
Aru Tech 078 602 6301 admin@arutech.co.za
Assegaai Petroleum 084 7611 635 office@assegaai.co.za
Auto Pedigree 015 307 2288 tzaneen@autopedigree.co.za
Autoboys 015 307 3248 tzaneen@autoboys.co.za
Autohouse Select Tzaneen 063 129 5936
AutoQuest 015 590 0983
Autozone Tzaneen 015 307 1451 ftz.manager@autozone.co.za
AVBOB 015 307 3116
Baobab Memorials 015 307 2315 baobabn@gmail.com
Battery Centre 015 307 6144 tznbat@mweb.co.za
BB Suzuki Tzaneen 083 642 0052 suzukism@bbtzn.co.za
BDM Diesel Centre 015 307 3774 bdmontvangs@mweb.co.za
Bearing Man Group 015 307 7334 tzaneen@bmgworld.net
Ben Tyre 015 307 1095 bm3k113@gmail.com
BestDrive Tzaneen 015 004 1057 mohammed.tzaneen@bestdrive.co.za
BF Fuels Tzaneen 015 307 1998 admintzn@bfgroup.co.za
Boet Pretorius Electrical 015 307 3571 tzaneen@bpe.co.za
Bosveld Jagters Skietbaan 071 871 4710 executive@bushveldhunters.co.za
Bosveld Smeermiddels 015 307 7266 jolandie@bosveldsmeermiddels.co.za
Breed Security 015 307 7323 info@global-clocking.co.za
Bricks @ Tzaneen 079 664 6787 bricktzaneen@gmail.com
Bucks projects 078 640 3049 bucksproject1@gmail.com
Build It Tzaneen 015 004 0330 salestzn@wgroup.co.za
Cable & Service Centre 015 307 3447
Caltex Northern Motors 015 370 2424
Caltex Trophy Motors 015 309 9258
Caltex Tzaneen Crossing 015 307 4444
Cashbuild 015 307 2300 smtzaneeneast@cashbuild.co.za
Chukudu Building Construction 076 312 8806 admin@chukudutzn.co.za
Cibi's Auto Spares 015 309 9713 cibisauto@gmail.com
Community Crisis Centre 084 400 0911 dave@rescue911.co.za
Complete Polygraph Solutions 082 548 6864 info@hoedspruitpolygraph.co.za
Corner 2 Corner 015 306 0117
Crusader Technologies 072 731 4084 jacquesdb@crusadertechnologies.co.za
CTM 015 307 4039 tzaneenbm@ctm.co.za
Cut - Safe 015 306 0142 johanna@cutsafe.co.za
Designer Wooden Doors & Windows 015 306 0289 shelley@designerwoodtzn.co.za
Deycon Precast 064 551 8790 orders@deycon.co.za
Doves Tzaneen 015 307 1200 tzaneen@doves.co.za
DRG Tzaneen 083 417 9726 drgservices85@gmail.com
DÜ Paint + Tool 015 307 2151 tzaneensales@dupaint.co.za
Duplo (Hgm Steelboys) 015 307 2313
Electronics Guru 064 656 4585 etronicguru@gmail.com
Emergency Services 015 307 5555 / 015 307 6666 / 015 306 70000 mopanidisaster@gmail.com
Engen Tzaneen 015 307 2224
Exotic Automotive 081 297 7391 exoticautomotive1770@gmail.com
Extreme ATV Tzaneen 078 451 9279 atvtzaneen@yahoo.com
Fidelity Security Services 015 590 1773
Fridge & Appliance Services 072 288 0697 gerritfridge@outlook.com
Fritz Construction 082 663 9706 info@fritzconstruction.co.za
Gem at Shumbawi 044 302 5761
Gintec Auto Electrical 072 033 5534 gintec.auto.electric@gmail.com
Glasfit Tzaneen 015 307 3745 glasfittzn@gmail.com
Global Clocking 015 307 7323 info@global-clocking.co.za
Goldwagen 015 307 1480
Granite 4 Ever 082 451 1034
Gravelotte Custom Steel 084 504 7614 cjw.works@gmail.com
Great North Financial Services 015 307 1154 gnfs@gnfs.co.za
Handyman & Welding Works 083 463 9417
Hi-Q 015 307 4312 hi-q@tzaneen.co.za
Hippo Steel 082 464 8279 amanda.hippo@gmail.com
House Of Granite 015 065 0349 accounts@houseofgranite.co.za
Hout Goedjies 071 564 8300 monika28botha@gmail.com
Hydraulic Services Tzaneen 015 307 6273 hydraulicstzn@yahoo.com
Hyundai Tzaneen 015 307 1239 madelein@magicmotors.co.za
Inspecto Plumb 060 506 7014 inspectoplumb@gmail.com
Intersect Architects 015 007 0631 melanie@intersectarchitects.co.za
IQ4U 061 181 4723
J Du Toit & Associates 015 307 3710 dutoitfj@mweb.co.za
J.V Hydraulics 015 307 5091
Janco Cooling & Plumbing 083 537 5901 vermaakjc@gmail.com
JB Onderdele BK 015 307 1149 jbspares1@telkomsa.net
Key Shop & Locksmith 015 307 7775 keyshoptzn@gmail.com
Kia Motors Tzaneen 015 307 1239 sales@magicmotors.co.za
Kim Electronics 083 566 1001 admin@trackim.co.za
Kingsland Farming 073 074 9716 office@kingslandfarming.co.za
Komkor Kitchens 015 303 0266 admin@komkor.co.za
Lakeshore Thatchers 082 872 5530 lakeshore2003@gmail.com
Large Security Supplies & Workwear 015 308 0019 admin@largesecurity.co.za
Leb P Construction 015 307 2759
Legally Armed Tzaneen 083 345 6404 charles@legallyarmed.co.za
Leon Scheepers Electrical Services 063 349 6936 lselektries@outlook.com
Letaba Alarms 015 307 5544 leon.lsa@tzaneen.co.za
Letaba Number Plates 015 307 7775
Letaba Panelbeaters 015 307 6159
Letaba Security 015 307 1529 letabasecurity@tzaneen.co.za
Letref Refrigeration 065 876 9271 letref@gmail.com
Limpopo Agri Rentals 015 306 0136 limpopoagrirentals@yahoo.com
Limpopo Auto 064 995 2862 vanwykzander1@gmail.com
Limpopo Brickworx 063 236 5176 limpopobx@gmail.com
Lisimo Yorkies 083 423 6644 lisayorkies@gmail.com
Locksmith Tzaneen 015 306 0031 locksmithtzaneen@gmail.com
Lowveld PPE Solutions & Creative Embroidery 015 880 1611 lowveldppe@salom.co.za
Lowveld Tzaneen Air 076 753 3532 lowveldair@gmail.com
M Fuels 083 566 1022 helenabrummer@gmail.com
M-Design Architectural Consultants 015 307 5005
MacP Construction 015 307 4005
Magic Build 015 307 4408 info@magicbuild.co.za
Mapheto Business Services 082 590 9468 mapheto@telkomsa.net
Marana Valet Centre 061 532 4839
Maranata Panelbeaters 015 307 6960
Marric Service Centre 015 307 5268 admin@marricsc.co.za
Martins Funeral Services 015 307 6685 info@martinsfunerals.co.za
Megadyne Tzaneen 015 307 1292 za-tzaneen@ammega.com
Mercurius Motors 015 307 5020
Mhangani Security 015 303 2272
Mhangwana Brickyard 083 861 2232 misopogroup@gmail.com
Midas Tzaneen 015 307 1842 kathleen@midastzaneen.co.za
Midiro Civils and Construction 015 307 1621
Mike's Electrical 015 309 9586
Mohlabani Construction 079 013 4165
Mopani Electrical 082 414 7798 mopanielectrical@msn.com
Motormaster Panelbeathers & Spraypainters 015 307 1350 motormaster@tzaneen.co.za
MTN - Tzaneen Crossing 083 869 1670
MTN - Tzaneen Lifestyle Mall 083 869 1678
MTN - Tzaneng Mall 083 869 7940
N&S Industrial Flooring 082 380 0959 sales@nands.co.za
Ndlovukazi Funerals 015 307 6754
Net2 Verpakking 082 482 6151 andre@net2verpakking.co.za
Ngamla's Funeral Directors 015 307 7686 dorisragwala@gmail.com
Nkuriso Development Projects 015 306 0967 admin@nkuriso.co.za
NLA Funeral Services 015 307 2890 info@nlafunerals.co.za
No Fuss Queuing 083 943 7841
Northern Motors Filling Station 015 307 3976
NTT Honda Auto Tzaneen 087 286 1400 mlottering@nttgroup.co.za
PBE Auto Tzaneen 072 225 9580 falas@telkomsa.net
PG Glass 015 306 0532 contact-us@pg.co.za
Philex Laundry Services 082 672 8131 phillina.tzn@gmail.com
Pienaar Bros Tzaneen 015 307 1629 heidi@pienaarbros.co.za
Plumblink Tzaneen 087 288 0479
Polygon Environmental Planning 015 307 3606 louise@polygonenvironmental.co.za
Pondo Motors 015 303 0610
PPS Petroleum Supplier 015 065 0181 customers@ppstzn.co.za
Pretorius Broers Construction 015 307 3571 tzaneen@pro-bou.co.za
Prima Fuel 082 928 6477 gerhard@vde.co.za
Prominent Glass & Aluminium 082 929 5308
Protec Communications 015 307 2957 info@proteccomms.co.za
Quality Mining 079 511 4181 mining@qph.co.za
Quest Modjadjiskloof 076 090 9783
Ratanane Construction 015 307 6743 ratananeconst@gmail.com
Real Eco Pro 064 533 2190 realecopro@gmail.com
Refrigeration Ladies 078 634 0967 dori@refrigerationladies.co.za
Reyno Loodgieters 082 550 1357 reyno@tzaneen.co.za
RHC Auto 015 307 3547 rhccois@yahoo.com
Rhino Field Services 082 419 0759 rhinofieldservices@gmail.com
Richlynn Steelworks 082 853 6659 elbrechtsteelworks@gmail.com
Rixaka Funerals 015 307 2530
Roma Gaz 015 151 0075 office@romafuel.co.za
Rosina Motor Spares 015 345 1526
RyMar Auto 082 494 7985 mareewillie@yahoo.com
S & J Auto 015 307 2064 louis.menge@yahoo.com
SAPS Haenertsburg 015 276 6140 HAENERTSBURGUNIFORM@saps.gov.za
SAPS Letsitele 015 345 8600 lim.letsitele.unif@saps.gov.za
SAPS Modjadjiskloof 015 309 1710
SAPS Tzaneen 015 306 2000 tzaneenuniform@saps.gov.za
Sasol Agatha 015 307 7776
Sasol Claude Wheatley 015 307 7620
Sasol Sapekoe 015 307 6316
Sasol Wolkberg 015 307 7366
Satekge Burial Society 079 265 2470 satekgesbs@vodamail.co.za
Schreiber Onderdele/Velddienste 015 345 1132 schonderdele@mweb.co.za
Selby Construction 015 307 6521 info@selbyconstruction.co.za
Silverton Radiators 015 307 2879 cliffwiggel@telkomsa.net
Simon TV Repairs 015 307 3114
Simpson Motors 015 307 5010 simpsonmotorstzaneen@gmail.com
Skipgo Tzaneen 082 463 4812 tventer914@gmail.com
Sleebok Granite & Tombstones (Factory) 015 307 6005 sleebok@mweb.co.za
Sonco 24 hr Towing & Recovery Services 083 293 0952 sonco@mweb.co.za
Speedrite Auto Centre 083 306 0789 speedriteauto@gmail.com
SS Electrical 082 829 5086 ss.electrical101@gmail.com
Star Spares Tzaneen 015 307 1849 contact@starspares.com
Steyn Steel 015 306 0161 ssz@steynsteel.co.za
Stols Houtwerke 015 004 0691 hannesstols@gmail.com
Supa Quick Tzaneen 015 307 2852 tzaneen@supaquick.co.za
Thabaletsi Tombstones & Meraki Granite Modjadjiskloof 064 895 2639
Thabaletsi Tombstones & Meraki Granite Nkowankowa 015 304 3303 hello@thabaletsi.co.za
Thabaletsi Tombstones & Meraki Granite Tzaneen 015 004 0669
The Aircon Guy 015 307 7031
The Battery Shop 015 307 3244
The Drain Surgeon 083 307 9258
The Plummer 082 925 2955 theplummer01@gmail.com
The Solar Guy 082 925 2955
The Vape Guy 060 385 3884 info@vapeguy.co.za
Thutlwa Protection 015 307 7187
Tickyline Granite Kitchen Tops & Tombstones Nkowankowa 071 240 2733 riaan@tickylinegranite.co.za
Tickyline Granite Kitchen Tops & Tombstones Tzaneen 015 307 5535 tickyline.granite1@gmail.com
Tivani Transformer Technologies 067 031 1353 avitivani74@gmail.com
Toilet Friend 082 554 8261 karin@toiletfriend.com
Top T 015 495 1537 topttzaneenbm@topt.co.za
Total Tzaneen Mall 082 469 6572
Trio Motors 015 307 2131 admin@triomotors.co.za
Trophy Toyota 015 309 9258 lori@trophytoyota.com
TVR Panelbeaters 015 306 0186 tvrpanelbeaters@telkomsa.net
Twin Place Trading and Projects 015 307 2344
Two Mountains 015 307 1625 Paniel.Shikwambana@twomountains.co.za
Tyre X Press 015 307 1624
Tzana Constructions 083 458 9027 tzanacon@gmail.com
Tzandeboo Construction 015 307 6196 rob@tzb.co.za
Tzaneen Brake & Clutch 015 307 2879
Tzaneen Cables & Service Centre 015 307 3447
Tzaneen Concrete Manufacturing 071 895 1012 tzaneenconcrete1730@gmail.com
Tzaneen Driveline 083 441 7604
Tzaneen Dry Cleaners 015 307 1667
Tzaneen Precision Motor Works 015 307 5060
Tzaneen Private Detectives & Surveilance 072 656 7916 privatedetectives731@gmail.com
Tzaneen Roof Sheeting 074 107 4029 trs@ttrusses.co.za
Tzaneen Safety Wear 015 307 5569 tsw@tzaneen.co.za
Tzaneen Splash Pools 082 585 7540
Tzaneen Swaarvoertuie 015 307 5000 tsv@mweb.co.za
Tzaneen Training Centre 015 307 1936 letabasecurity@tzaneen.co.za
Tzaneen Yamaha 015 307 5797 yamaha@tzaneen.co.za
Tzaneng Trusses 074 107 4029 info@ttrusses.co.za
Vape XL Tzaneen 079 137 6560
Venture Overland (Landrover Repairs) 015 306 0292 ventureoverland@gmail.com
Vision Accessed 082 557 8261 info@visionaccessed.com
Vision on Line 015 307 1334 admin@visiononline.co.za
Viva Beckatto R71 065 643 9795
Viva Gravelotte 072 257 5362 besmogarage@gmail.com
Vodacom 4U Tzaneen Lifestyle Centre 010 786 0551 Vodacom4U.Tzaneen@vodadealers.co.za
Vodacom Tzaneen Mall 015 307 1151 vodacomshop.tzaneen@vodadealers.co.za
Voltex Tzaneen 015 307 1214
Vors-Cor Recycling 079 872 0854 admin@vorscor.co.za
Wearne 079 496 8078 gerried@wearne.co.za
Wheelogy 071 443 9176 Admin@w-w-t.co.za
Wisani Burial Society 015 307 6503 info@wisani.co.za
WMC Sheet Metal Works 015 307 4194 manie@wmcsheet.com
WMS Auto Clinic 015 307 5871
Woodcraft Timber Homes and Decks 082 294 8349 mark@woodcraftlimpopo.co.za
ZGH Projects 067 289 1515 info@zghprojects.co.za