Safety & Security | iinfo TZANEEN

AGD Aluminium System 082 354 9676

info@agdaluminium.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Gcs Fabrication 084 504 7614

cjw.works@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Hoshani Security Services 015 309 8509

hoshaniservice@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Letaba Locksmith 015 307 5999

letabalocksmith@telkomsa.net

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Letaba Security 015 307 1529

letabasecurity@tzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Limpopo Search & Rescue 083 272 3907

louis.menge@yahoo.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Lokkit Locksmith and Securit... 015 306 0031

sales@lokkit.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Northern Security 015 307 6911 / 015 307 5911

sales@nstzn.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
PanSolutions 015 307 1877

panaser@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Project Services 082 490 9719

ettialf@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Trellidor Tzaneen 015 307 2493

trellidortzn@tzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tzaneen 4x4 & Tint Wizar... 015 306 0230

tzaneen4x4@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tzaneen Training Centre 015 307 1936

letabasecurity@tzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Welmart Electrical Services... 015 307 3428

sales@welmart.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - Safety & Security

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
AM Security 015 307 4763
Armed Response 084 400 0911
Black Water Security 083 657 3862
Breed Security 015 307 7323 info@global-clocking.co.za
Bushbird Forestry Consultants 082 219 6423 info@bushbirdconsulting.co.za
Community Crisis Centre 084 400 0911 dave@rescue911.co.za
Complete Polygraph Solutions 082 548 6864 polygraph@mweb.co.za
Crusader Technologies 072 731 4084
Cut - Safe 015 306 0142 johanna@cutsafe.co.za
CyberTrac 083 951 5257
Delta Safety & Tool 015 307 6085
Dok-Tri Security 015 303 2573
DPM Veiligheid 015 345 1132
Duiwelskloof Armed Response & Security 083 309 9677
Emergency Services 015 307 5555 / 015 307 6666 / 015 306 70000 mopanidisaster@gmail.com
Fidelity Cash Solutions 087 940 0539
Fidelity Security Services 015 590 1773
Global Clocking 015 307 7323 info@global-clocking.co.za
Haenertsburg SAPS 015 276 6140 HAENERTSBURGUNIFORM@saps.gov.za
Key Shop & Locksmith 015 307 7775 keyshoptzn@gmail.com
Kim Electronics 083 566 1001 admin@trackim.co.za
Kingsland Farming 015 004 0142 office@kingslandfarming.co.za
Large Security Supplies & Workwear 015 308 0019 admin@largesecurity.co.za
Letaba Alarms 015 307 5544 leon.lsa@tzaneen.co.za
Letjoba Security 015 307 6342
Letsitele SAPS 015 345 8600 lim.letsitele.unif@saps.gov.za
Locksmith Tzaneen 015 306 0031 locksmithtzaneen@gmail.com
Lowveld PPE Solutions & Creative Embroidery 079 201 9103 lowveldppe@salom.co.za
Mhangani Security 015 303 2272
Nhluvuko Security 015 303 2226
Nwamgololo Diamond Security Services 015 303 3646
Pienaar Broers 015 307 1640 frederik@pienaarbros.co.za
Police Tzaneen 015 306 2000 tzaneenuniform@saps.gov.za
Private Investigations 076 070 5556
Protec Communications 015 307 2957 info@proteccomms.co.za
Rudamans Letsitele 015 345 1959
SHS Security 015 296 3602
Sikeli Security Services 081 417 3703
Thutlwa Protection Services 015 307 4130
Tzaneen Armed Response 015 307 6911
Tzaneen Private Detectives & Surveilance 072 656 7916 privatedetectives731@gmail.com
Tzaneen Security Technology 071 275 4516 sydney.tst@hotmail.com
Vision Accessed 082 557 8261 info@visionaccessed.com
Vision on Line 015 307 1334 admin@visiononline.co.za