Safety & Security | iinfo TZANEEN

AGD Aluminium System 082 354 9676

info@agdaluminium.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
All About Apparel 015 307 5136

admin@allaboutapparel.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Buti Na Buti Security Compan... 072 236 7735

butinabuti.sec.guard@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Gcs Fabrication 084 504 7614

cjw.works@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Hoshani Security Services 015 309 8509

hoshaniservice@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Letaba Locksmith 015 307 5999

letabalocksmith@telkomsa.net

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Limpopo Search & Rescue 083 272 3907

louis.menge@yahoo.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Lokkit Locksmith and Securit... 015 306 0031

sales@lokkit.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Northern Security 015 307 6911 / 015 307 5911

sales@nstzn.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
PanSolutions 015 307 1877

panaser@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Trellidor Tzaneen 015 307 2493

trellidortzn@tzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tzaneen 4x4 & Tint Wizar... 015 306 0230

tzaneen4x4@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Welmart Electrical Services... 015 307 3428

sales@welmart.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - Safety & Security

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
Bosveld Jagters Skietbaan 071 871 4710 executive@bushveldhunters.co.za
Breed Security 015 307 7323 info@global-clocking.co.za
Community Crisis Centre 084 400 0911 dave@rescue911.co.za
Complete Polygraph Solutions 082 548 6864 info@hoedspruitpolygraph.co.za
Crusader Technologies 072 731 4084 jacquesdb@crusadertechnologies.co.za
Cut - Safe 015 306 0142 johanna@cutsafe.co.za
Emergency Services 015 307 5555 / 015 307 6666 / 015 306 70000 mopanidisaster@gmail.com
Fidelity Security Services 015 590 1773
Global Clocking 015 307 7323 info@global-clocking.co.za
Key Shop & Locksmith 015 307 7775 keyshoptzn@gmail.com
Kim Electronics 083 566 1001 admin@trackim.co.za
Kingsland Farming 073 074 9716 office@kingslandfarming.co.za
Large Security Supplies & Workwear 015 308 0019 admin@largesecurity.co.za
Legally Armed Tzaneen 083 345 6404 charles@legallyarmed.co.za
Letaba Alarms 015 307 5544 leon.lsa@tzaneen.co.za
Letaba Security 015 307 1529 letabasecurity@tzaneen.co.za
Locksmith Tzaneen 015 306 0031 locksmithtzaneen@gmail.com
Lowveld PPE Solutions & Creative Embroidery 015 880 1611 lowveldppe@salom.co.za
Mhangani Security 015 303 2272
Pienaar Bros Tzaneen 015 307 1629 heidi@pienaarbros.co.za
Project Services 082 490 9719 ettialf@gmail.com
Protec Communications 015 307 2957 info@proteccomms.co.za
SAPS Haenertsburg 015 276 6140 HAENERTSBURGUNIFORM@saps.gov.za
SAPS Letsitele 015 345 8600 lim.letsitele.unif@saps.gov.za
SAPS Modjadjiskloof 015 309 1710
SAPS Tzaneen 015 306 2000 tzaneenuniform@saps.gov.za
Thutlwa Protection 015 307 7187
Tzaneen Private Detectives & Surveilance 072 656 7916 privatedetectives731@gmail.com
Tzaneen Safety Wear 015 307 5569 tsw@tzaneen.co.za
Tzaneen Training Centre 015 307 1936 letabasecurity@tzaneen.co.za
Vision Accessed 082 557 8261 info@visionaccessed.com
Vision on Line 015 307 1334 admin@visiononline.co.za