Shopping | iinfo TZANEEN

Absolutely Water 083 458 4746

elsie@absolutelywater.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
All About Apparel 015 307 5136

admin@allaboutapparel.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Chan-Mari's Corner 083 632 3317

elizerc@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Electronic Spares 015 307 7189

electronicsparestzn@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Frederick Erasmus - Beenwerf 068 592 0972

frederick@frederickerasmus.co.za...

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Gararo Butchery 060 585 0687

butchery@gararo.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Icely Tzaneen 084 983 6244

nicolenecoetsee6@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Letaba Fruit & Veg 015 307 2484

letabafnv@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Magoebaskloof Farmstall... 083 353 4478 / 072 724 5520

angiepaterson05@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mango Magic Dehydration 082 890 4040

sales@eco-choice.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Miami Canners 082 885 0258

miami@miamicanners.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Oasis Entertainment Centre 076 079 7708

carline.theron8@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Past 2 Present Creations 083 463 9012

past2presentcreations@gmail.com...

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Satumo Sewing and Embroidery 071 549 6785

Info@satumoembroidery.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
The Old Packhouse Distillery 071 876 8969

opdgin@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tzaneen Koelkamers / Cold St... 015 065 0274

admin@tzaneenkoelkamers.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Welmart Electrical Services... 015 307 3428

sales@welmart.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Westfalia Fruit 015 309 0000

info@westfaliafruit.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Zwakala Brewery 073 874 8651

zwakalabrewery@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - Shopping

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
ACDC Express Tzaneen 015 004 0286 cobus.vanstaden@acdcexpress.com
Ackermans Duiwelskloof 015 309 8545
Ackermans Tzaneen Crossings 015 307 1231
Ackermans Tzaneen Tzaneng Mall (2nd) 015 307 1544
Ackermans Tzaneng Mall 015 307 4224
Allesbeste Padstal & Kwekery 015 307 3076 padstal@allesbeste.com
American Swiss Tzaneng Mall 015 307 2494
Bargain Shop 015 306 0036
Beaver Canoe Tzaneen Crossing 015 307 1686
Beefmar Abattoir en Slaghuis 063 757 2751 beefmar@icloud.com
Bella Donna Boutique & Gifts (Peace Street) 083 951 6529 belladonnatzn@gmail.com
Bella Donna Boutique (Tzaneng Mall) 015 307 5065 belladonnafrouws@gmail.com
Best Home & Electric (Tzaneen) 087 109 1767 bhesocial@lewisgroup.co.za
Big 5 Butchery 084 509 6979
Biltong & Boerie 071 235 6047
Biltong Bar Tzaneng Mall 072 969 4409
Blackburn Leather 079 096 5303 blackburnleather1@gmail.com
Blue Bottle Tzaneen Uptown Liquors 063 612 4588 tzaneenuptownliquors@gmail.com
BMK Electronics 015 307 2814 bmk@bmkelectronics.com
Bosvark Slaghuis 066 399 5857
Boxer Superstore 015 307 1088
Buttons & Frills 071 384 6370 buttonsandfrills.an@gmail.com
Cakes at Tzaneen 060 446 3893 jankowitzcakes@gmail.com
Cakes by Nazy 062 146 4665 cakesbynazy@gmail.com
Cape Union Mart 015 307 1002
Carine Borduurders 015 307 5136 carine@mweb.co.za
CB Stores (Daniel Joubert Street) 015 307 2417
Charming Creations 082 694 9168 doreenopperman@gmail.com
Checkers 015 306 6440
Checkers LiquorShop 015 306 6440
Choice Supermarket Tzaneen 015 307 3060 centralhigh@hotmail.co.za
Clay sum More 083 790 5405 sumaridup@gmail.com
clickEbuy 082 721 3734
Cook 4 Life 087 980 0345 info@cook4life.co.za
Coral Water 015 306 0008 coralwater@telkomsa.net
Crazy Cakes 076 376 6783 mareyna@crazycakes.co.za
Cre8tive Cakez 083 463 9025 melani@tzaneen.co.za
Cupcakes & Couture 015 307 4276
Dando Creamery 083 297 6196 britt.dando@gmail.com
Dass 082 898 0468 dass@dasstzn.com
Edgars Tzaneng Mall 010 593 8377 edgars.customercare@retailability.co.za
Endstreet Brewing Company 082 805 4522 info@endstreetcraftbeer.co.za
Exact Tzaneng Mall 015 307 6142
Expedition North Tzaneen 015 307 5668 tzaneen@expeditionnorth.co.za
Fashion World Modjadji 015 328 3465
Fashion World Tzaneen 015 307 1368
Fat Lady Tuisnywerheid 072 314 9175 marykeengel68@gmail.com
Food Lover’s Market 015 307 1288 care@fnv.co.za
Foschini Tzaneng Mall 015 307 2042
Fresh-on Boundary 015 307 4276
Game Tzaneng Mall 086 142 6101 pietme@game.co.za
Gem at Shumbawi 044 302 5761
Gozone Water Tzaneen 083 530 8930 johan@gozonetzn.co.za
Gravelotte Charcoal & Briquettes 071 693 6008 customer@gravelottecharcoal.co.za
Great Value 060 987 8879 greatvalue.tzn@gmail.com
Hardekool Wors, Biltong & Braai Slaghuis 078 036 8020
Harmonie Abattoir / Slagpale 015 318 4224
Health Shoes Tzaneen 015 307 2856 hstzaneen@pharmacies.co.za
Honey Fashion Accessories - Prenance M 064 013 5873 mkansiprenancey@gmail.com
Ickinger Jewellers & Music Centre 015 307 4448 jacques@ickinger.co.za
Identity Tzaneen Crossing 081 171 0479
Identity Tzaneng Mall 081 171 0498
Industrial Liquor Distributors 078 606 1201 admin@i-liquor.co.za
J & D Fasteners 015 307 1836 infotzn@jdfasteners.co.za
Jagdrif Slaghuis en Tee Tuin 087 751 9262
Jet Danie Joubert Street 015 307 0270
Jet Modjadji 015 328 6810
Jet Tzaneng Mall 015 307 0260
JMC Chicken 079 692 1180 jasmyn.cindy@gmail.com
John Craig Tzaneng Mall 010 006 3198 info@johncraig.co.za
Joli Miao Jewellery 082 698 4957 jolene.kleynhans.jk@gmail.com
Juice It 015 307 4110 fwrjuices@tzaneen.co.za
Kabod Jewellers 079 496 1999
King's Home Kitchen 066 247 3805 kingshomekitchen21@gmail.com
Kitchen World 015 307 5640
KM Bolt 015 307 3520 kmboltadmin@mweb.co.za
Krismisroos 060 986 4656 krismisroos20@gmail.com
Legit Tzaneen Crossings 015 307 1561
Legit Tzaneng Mall 015 307 4391
Leo's Kitchen 083 215 2595 leoskitchen01@gmail.com
Letaba Boulevard Sentrum 015 307 4395
Letaba Fruit & Veg 015 307 2484 letabafnv@gmail.com
Letaba Milling 015 303 0287
Limpopo Water 084 339 0636 andre.grobler0@gmail.com
Liquor City Tarentaal 080 253 0315
Liquor Lodge 015 307 4253
Lizanzi The Shop 079 694 7740 hello@lizanzi.com
Lowveld Motor Rewinding 015 307 4225
Ma Griets Fine Foods 015 276 4762 info@magriets.co.za
MAAKE Liquor Store 078 182 3555 maakeliquor@gmail.com
Makhoma Butchery 061 547 1741
Marana Liquor Store 073 228 2830
Markham Tzaneen Crossing 015 307 3356
Markham Tzaneng Mall 015 306 0040
Masbee Creations 076 246 4031 masbkola@gmail.com
Mega Hardware 015 303 2690 mym@mweb.co.za
Mieliekloof Slaghuis 083 384 3867 mieliekloofabb@yahoo.com
Miladys Tzaneen Lifestyle Centre 015 307 2467
Miladys Tzaneng Mall 015 307 2467
Millie + Sage 072 274 1172 hello@millieandsage.co.za
Moi Loka Boutique 083 660 2663 lizelleschalekamp@yahoo.com
Mokgampi's Fashion Line 073 249 8203 mokgampi.fashion@yahoo.com
Morrow hand-made 083 436 3083 bennostander@gmail.com
Mr Build Tzaneen 015 004 0560 mrbuildtzaneen@gmail.com
Mr Price Tzaneng Mall 087 741 0288
N A D O R A exquisite gifts 071 550 6099
Nga Creative Ideas 083 746 6592 nicky.altenroxel@yahoo.com
Oasis Water Tzaneen 015 307 2504 tzaneen@oasiswater.co.za
OK Sugar Hill Mini Market 015 307 3539 1363@OK.co.za
OK Sugar Loaf Mini Market 015 307 6337 577@ok.co.za
Old Khaki 015 101 0472
Ons Winkel - Helpende Hand 076 157 8129 tzaneen@onswinkel.co.za
Open Sprinkles Cakes Tzaneen 073 780 6841
Orange Matters Gift Shop 082 926 6850 orangematters@komatigroup.co.za
Park Slaghuis 015 307 3596 parkza@mweb.co.za
PEP Ga Kgapane Modjadji Plaza 015 328 4348
PEP Modjadjikloof 015 309 9485 pepcustomercare@tenacityinc.co.za
PEP Nkowankowa 015 303 0188
PEP Tzaneen Crossing 015 307 1603
PEP Tzaneen Joseph Costa (Danie Joubert Street) 015 307 3427
PEP Tzaneen Pick 'n Pay Centre 015 307 4854
PEP Tzaneng Mall 015 307 6465
Pick 'n Pay Clothing Tzaneng Mall 015 306 0321
Pick 'n Pay Tzaneng Mall 015 307 3607
Piet My Vrou Tzaneen 071 873 7115 shop@pietmyvrou.com
Polka-Dot Fashion 082 458 7777 dotbibbey@gmail.com
Premjee Cash & Carry 015 306 0100 info@premjeetzn.co.za
Pretty Boutique Wear 079 481 8563 ernakritz@gmail.com
Prettystitched 082 893 0496 ps.prettystitched@gmail.com
Refinery Tzaneen Crossing 015 307 1111 info@refinerystore.co.za
Rhino Beetle Gin 060 345 6647 bonibecker@gmail.com
Sahana Boutique 063 939 4020 sahanaboutique2@gmail.com
Sasko Bakery 015 307 3656
Shoe City Tzaneen Crossing 015 306 0986 support@shoecity.co.za
Shoe City Tzaneen Lifestyle Centre 015 307 3053 support@shoecity.co.za
Shoprite Liquor Shop Tzaneen Sanlam Centre 015 306 6990
Shoprite Tzaneen Sanlam Centre 015 306 6060
Simply Liquor 015 307 2860 info@premjeetzn.co.za
Snug As Bugz 082 462 6727 info@snugasbugz.co.za
Spar Modjadjiskloof 015 309 9621 modjadjiskloof@retail.spar.co.za
Spar Tzaneen 015 307 6118 tzaneen4@retail.spar.co.za
Spif Chicken Tzaneen 079 598 3879 tzaneen@spif.co.za
Sportscene Tzaneen Mall 015 307 5838
Stella's Farm Deli 071 736 6424 stellasr71@gmail.com
Sterns 015 307 7056
Stitched Craft Custom Embroidery 015 023 0500 info@stitchedcraft.co.za
Studio 88 Tzaneen Crossing 010 006 3298
Studio 88 Tzaneng Mall 015 306 0072
Stylkop Livestock Breeders 071 736 6424 stylkopfarm@gmail.com
Summerland Fruit Juices & More 076 813 5428 summerland.tzaneen@gmail.com
Sunbake 015 307 5044
Super Meat City 015 307 1070 supermeatstzn@gmail.com
Sweet Hearts 072 314 9175 daaf.engelbrecht@gmail.com
The Crazy Store 087 135 8868
The FIX - Tzaneen Crossing 015 307 2249
Truworths Tzaneen Crossings 081 171 0441
Truworths Tzaneng Mall 081 171 1433
Tupperware 015 307 7406 dithetoadmin@tupperware.co.za
Tzaneen Cash & Carry 015 307 1493
Tzaneen Crossings 015 307 2971
Tzaneen Hardware 073 450 0244
Tzaneen Ice 083 651 0936
Tzaneen Lifestyle Centre 015 307 2100 lifestyle@tznmall.co.za
Tzaneen Salvage Store 015 065 0324 info@salvagestore.co.za
Tzaneng Mall 015 307 1883 bmathye@broll.com
ULTRA Liquor Tzaneen 015 307 1068 cobus@sliquor.co.za
V'dodili by Erika Cronje 082 776 7367 erika@vdodili.co.za
Venbeck 015 308 0000 info@venbeck.co.za
Viveca 072 440 4933 vivecajewellery@gmail.com
Vleiskombuis Modjadji Abattoir 071 206 4371 vleiskombuis91@gmail.com
Waterly 072 100 0792 waterlytzaneen@gmail.com
Webbers Clothing & Footwear 068 505 9473
Wolken Fashion + Apparel 015 307 4423
Woolworths Tzaneng Mall 015 308 1040
WW Meat Wholesalers 071 713 2610
Xyza Savanna 083 271 7793 hello@xyzasavanna.com
Yummy Tummies - Homemade Baby Food 071 473 4011 yummytummies.tzn@gmail.com
ZAVRA 079 481 8563 zavraclothing@outlook.com