Clothing | iinfo TZANEEN

All About Apparel 015 307 5136

admin@allaboutapparel.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Past 2 Present Creations 083 463 9012

past2presentcreations@gmail.com...

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Satumo Sewing and Embroidery 071 549 6785

Info@satumoembroidery.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - Clothing

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
Ackermans Duiwelskloof 015 309 8545
Ackermans Tzaneen Crossings 015 307 1231
Ackermans Tzaneen Tzaneng Mall (2nd) 015 307 1544
Ackermans Tzaneng Mall 015 307 4224
Beaver Canoe Tzaneen Crossing 015 307 1686
Bella Donna Boutique & Gifts (Peace Street) 083 951 6529 belladonnatzn@gmail.com
Bella Donna Boutique (Tzaneng Mall) 015 307 5065 belladonnafrouws@gmail.com
Blackburn Leather 079 096 5303 blackburnleather1@gmail.com
Cape Union Mart 015 307 1002
Carine Borduurders 015 307 5136 carine@mweb.co.za
CB Stores (Daniel Joubert Street) 015 307 2417
Edgars Tzaneng Mall 010 593 8377 edgars.customercare@retailability.co.za
Exact Tzaneng Mall 015 307 6142
Expedition North Tzaneen 015 307 5668 tzaneen@expeditionnorth.co.za
Fashion World Modjadji 015 328 3465
Fashion World Tzaneen 015 307 1368
Foschini Tzaneng Mall 015 307 2042
Health Shoes Tzaneen 015 307 2856 hstzaneen@pharmacies.co.za
Honey Fashion Accessories - Prenance M 064 013 5873 mkansiprenancey@gmail.com
Identity Tzaneen Crossing 081 171 0479
Identity Tzaneng Mall 081 171 0498
Jet Danie Joubert Street 015 307 0270
Jet Modjadji 015 328 6810
Jet Tzaneng Mall 015 307 0260
John Craig Tzaneng Mall 010 006 3198 info@johncraig.co.za
Legit Tzaneen Crossings 015 307 1561
Legit Tzaneng Mall 015 307 4391
Lizanzi The Shop 079 694 7740 hello@lizanzi.com
Markham Tzaneen Crossing 015 307 3356
Markham Tzaneng Mall 015 306 0040
Miladys Tzaneen Lifestyle Centre 015 307 2467
Miladys Tzaneng Mall 015 307 2467
Mokgampi's Fashion Line 073 249 8203 mokgampi.fashion@yahoo.com
Mr Price Tzaneng Mall 087 741 0288
Old Khaki 015 101 0472
PEP Ga Kgapane Modjadji Plaza 015 328 4348
PEP Modjadjikloof 015 309 9485 pepcustomercare@tenacityinc.co.za
PEP Nkowankowa 015 303 0188
PEP Tzaneen Crossing 015 307 1603
PEP Tzaneen Joseph Costa (Danie Joubert Street) 015 307 3427
PEP Tzaneen Pick 'n Pay Centre 015 307 4854
PEP Tzaneng Mall 015 307 6465
Pick 'n Pay Clothing Tzaneng Mall 015 306 0321
Polka-Dot Fashion 082 458 7777 dotbibbey@gmail.com
Pretty Boutique Wear 079 481 8563 ernakritz@gmail.com
Prettystitched 082 893 0496 ps.prettystitched@gmail.com
Refinery Tzaneen Crossing 015 307 1111 info@refinerystore.co.za
Sahana Boutique 063 939 4020 sahanaboutique2@gmail.com
Shoe City Tzaneen Crossing 015 306 0986 support@shoecity.co.za
Shoe City Tzaneen Lifestyle Centre 015 307 3053 support@shoecity.co.za
Sportscene Tzaneen Mall 015 307 5838
Stitched Craft Custom Embroidery 015 023 0500 info@stitchedcraft.co.za
Studio 88 Tzaneen Crossing 010 006 3298
Studio 88 Tzaneng Mall 015 306 0072
The FIX - Tzaneen Crossing 015 307 2249
Truworths Tzaneen Crossings 081 171 0441
Truworths Tzaneng Mall 081 171 1433
Webbers Clothing & Footwear 068 505 9473
Wolken Fashion + Apparel 015 307 4423
Woolworths Tzaneng Mall 015 308 1040
Xyza Savanna 083 271 7793 hello@xyzasavanna.com
ZAVRA 079 481 8563 zavraclothing@outlook.com