Accommodation & Travel | iinfo TZANEEN

Top 5 Category Members

Airfield Tzaneen 083 449 4011
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Avis Van Rental 015 306 0494

grant.pascoe@avis.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Beyers Busdiens 061 549 3980

nicabeyers@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Blue Gum Real Estate 083 272 4366

wjhugo@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Budget Couriers 015 293 0970

budgetth@lantic.net

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Cheerio Gardens 083 355 0835

sarah@brandcafe.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Christie's Inn 015 306 0243

christieinn@telkomsa.net

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Claire's Cottages 015 307 5888

clairescottages@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Coach House Hotel 015 306 8000

res@coachhousehotel.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Date Night SA 071 883 3346

leilani@datenightsa.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Die Stoep B & B 083 255 9943

die-stoep@lantic.net

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Fairview Hotels, Spa & G... 015 307 2679

marinda@fairviewhotel.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Francois du Toit @ Seeff Tza... 060 997 5235

francois.dutoit@seeff.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
George's Valley Guestho... 083 628 3128

info@gvlodge.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Glenogle Farm 083 259 8321

glenoglefarm@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Go Pack 015 345 1603
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Highgrove Lodge 015 307 7243

highgrove@tzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Hotel @ Tzaneen 015 307 7534

info@hoteltzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Karibu Leisure Resort &... 015 590 3673

karibu@tzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Kham Avalanté Travel & T... 087 150 1775

info@khamshuttlecoaches.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Lekgalameetse Nature Reserve 015 383 9963

reservations@golimpopo.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Letaba River Lodge 076 991 1111

info@letabariverlodge.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Leydsdorp Hotel 082 461 6433

bookingsleydsdorp@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
M.M Trailers & Jumping C... 073 211 5441

mmtrailers2015@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Magazine Motel and Restauran... 082 626 2015

magazinemotelnrest@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Magoebaskloof Adventures 083 866 1546

adventures@thabametsi.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mathole Bus Service 015 309 8516

mbs@matholebusservice.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mountain Fly Fishing 083 255 7817

pirie@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mountain Getaways 082 370 8567

mara@haenertsburg.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Pam Golding Tzaneen 015 307 1442

tzaneen@pamgolding.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Q & M Tours 015 004 0004

qmtourslimpopo@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Sanloo Manor 015 307 1101

info@sanloo.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Shidila Decor Delight 087 751 2402

masokor@msn.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Sima Silver Lodge 015 004 0295

info@simasilverlodge.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Star Trailer Rental 073 765 6549
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Thomas & Swanepoel Inc 015 307 1027

ontvangs@tsonline.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tzaneen Airport 015 304 3142
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tzaneen Dam Nature Reserve 083 549 8141

reservations@golimpopo.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tzaneen Properties 015 307 4464

info@tzaneen-property.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tzaneng Shuttle Services 084 369 6293

tzanengshuttle@yahoo.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Wolkberg Wilderness Reserve 082 411 8088

frohg@haenertsburg.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - Accommodation & Travel

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
Africamps at Magoebaskloof 021 300 5694 hello@africamps.com
African Calabash Lodge 064 501 2884 bookings@africancalabashlodge.co.za
Agoris Cabin (Magoebaskloof) 083 604 1040 factory@modellers.co.za
Aida Lowveld Tzaneen 015 307 3680 sales@aidatzaneen.co.za
Arborpark Lodge 015 307 1831 reservations@arborparktzn.co.za
Art Gallery Guest House 082 058 7011 matthew@byotrade.co.za
ATKV Eiland Spa (Letsitele) 015 386 8000
Av Angels 071 468 7798 vusiramosefa@gmail.com
Avis Car Rental 015 307 1573
Avispark Lodge 071 946 7114 avisparklodge@mweb.co.za
Bali Will Will 072 196 8125 baliwillwill@gmail.com
Bellerive Guest House 072 280 5311
Bissett Real Estate 015 307 1336 tzaneen@bissettrealestate.co.za
Black Forest Mountain Lodge 084 087 8759 kyra@simplyup.co.za
Blue Bell Guesthouse 072 025 3834 bluebelltzn@gmail.com
Boschoek Farm 081 837 4039 office@boschoekfarm.co.za
Bramasole Guest House (Magoebaskloof) 072 062 8514 reservations@bramasole.co.za
Budget Rent a Car - Tzaneen 015 307 1573
Camp David 083 289 6578 davedrewett46@icloud.com
Castanea & Pinella Farm Cottages 082 334 1177 iris@pinella.co.za
Century 21 Tzaneen Properties 015 307 2609 tzaneen@century21.co.za
Cheerio Trout Fishing & Holiday Resort 072 650 2366 reservations@cheerio.co.za
Claires Cottages 082 434 7040 clairescottages@gmail.com
Consolata Accommodation 015 276 3111 josani@mweb.co.za
Copperwing Guesthouse 078 877 5846 info@copperwing.co.za
Coral Tree Camp 082 335 6803 bookings@theherbcottage.co.za
Diggersrest Lodge 071 590 1648 jwesterveld7@gmail.com
Douglas Villas 083 310 3905 bookings@douglasvillas.co.za
Driehoek Mountain Retreat 082 355 1517 machellombard@gmail.com
DTM Travel 015 307 1821 mokgadip@dtmtravel.co.za
Featherbrook Cottage 082 456 3492 fleurette@mweb.co.za
Ferreira Property Group 015 307 6351 admin@fpgonline.co.za
Fine and Country Knysnadd 044 382 0155 knysna@fineandcountry.com
Forest View Cabins 083 280 4971 info@forestviewcabins.co.za
Georges Valley Lodge 083 552 5150 gvlodgebookings@gmail.com
Golden Acres 083 304 6026 admin@goldenacres.co.za
Hin-Hin Rides 078 919 3680 marlize.oosthuizen@gmail.com
Hlovani River Lodge 073 417 6155 info@hlovanilodge.co.za
Home On A Hill 079 013 4678 homeonahill35@gmail.com
Huizemark Tzaneen 076 015 6687 zvanderwalt@huizemark.com
Idwala Carriers 078 451 9279 jaco@idwalacarriers.co.za
Ivory Tusk Lodge 015 307 2870 info@ivorytusklodge.co.za
J.W.S Lowbed Transport 076 307 9160
JackRabbit Deliveries 084 667 0415 mypakkie@gmail.com
Kempston Logistics Tzaneen 015 307 2248 jaco.steyn@kempston.co.za
Kgoro Lodge 082 442 9814
Kilima Private Game Reserve and Spa 083 808 1046 info@kilimagamereserve.co.za
Kings Walden Garden Manor 015 307 3262 info@kingswalden.co.za
Kobus Minnaar Transport 015 307 1341
Kurisa Moya 076 376 6778 info@krm.co.za
La Baruné Guesthouse 015 307 4488 info@labarune.co.za
Lapologa Bed & Breakfast 015 306 0154 info@lapologabnb.co.za
Leo Senekal Verhurings 071 447 6866 rentals@leosenekal.co.za
Letaba Junction Lodge & Restaurant (Letsitele) 015 004 0873 christelviljoen@live.co.za
Letaba Real Estate 081 514 4377 info@letabarealestate.co.za
Leydsdorp Hotel 082 461 6433 bookingsleydsdorp@gmail.com
Limpopo Tourism Agency 015 293 3600 info@golimpopo.com
Lind End Guest Farm 079 686 6535 info@lindend.co.za
Lullaby Guesthouse 082 562 3960 maile.manyama@gmail.com
Madupa Lodge 076 757 8487 madupalodge590@gmail.com
Magoebaskloof Birders' Cottage 084 402 3709 mbcottage1@gmail.com
Magoebaskloof Camping Sites 083 449 7024 info@campingsites.co.za
Magoebaskloof Getaway 083 449 7024 info@magoebaskloofgetaway.co.za
Magoebaskloof Hotel 015 590 9910 info@212hotels.co.za
Magoebaskloof Mountain Estate 083 706 9560 renske@warriors.co.za
Magoebaskloof Mountain Lodge 015 305 7906 info@magoebaskloofmountainlodge.co.za
Magoebaskloof Tourism Association 082 441 8088 info@magoebasklooftourism.co.za
Makalali Private Game Lodge 015 793 9300
Maloka Attorneys 015 307 7496 info@malokaattorneys.co.za
Mashutti Country Lodge 015 880 1696 info@mashutti.co.za
Masterloads Logistics 081 045 5799 info@masterloads.co.za
Maxi taxi 072 595 7302 ngoakoh@gmail.com
Mia's Accommodation 061 780 7825 miastzaneen@gmail.com
Mountain Yacht Club 082 349 3045 accommodation@mountainyachtclub.co.za
Mr Wrooom 061 232 3566 willemalee@gmail.com
MTW Global Travels 015 307 2273
Nikiwe Farm Adventure Park 084 379 2416 info@nikiweap.co.za
Olikaya Guest House 071 510 9220 olikayaguesthouse02@gmail.com
Oppie Oewer Adventures and Chalets 083 631 0939 oppieoewerchalets@gmail.com
Owl Cottage 082 853 9950 tigphilw@gmail.com
Palmwag Tzaneen 082 902 4493 info@palmwag.co.za
Panorama Pedals 071 956 1203 info@panoramapedals.com
Pavetta Country House 072 290 7290 bookings@pavetta.co.za
PimUju Guest Cottages 082 936 1221 Info@pimuju.co.za
Postnet 015 307 5934 tzaneen3@postnet.co.za
PPS Transport 015 065 0178 transport@lindimax.co.za
Premium Trucking Transport 074 119 6462 logistics@premiumtrucking.co.za
Pusela Taxi Ass 015 307 6210
Rondebossie Farm Retreat 079 496 0179 rondebossiebnb@gmail.com
Ruan Vorster Attorneys 015 307 6797 info@rvorster.co.za
Sable Creek Safari Lodge 082 925 3464 info@sablecreeklodge.com
Sanfern Downs Cottage 082 479 7285 info@sanferndowns.co.za
Satvik Backpackers 084 556 2414 reservations@satvik.co.za
Seeff 015 307 7677 nicola.strydom@seeff.com
Sequoia Garden Retreat 072 595 3511 sequoiastay@gmail.com
Sherwood’s Country House 015 307 5512 info@sherwoods.co.za
Silver Mist Resort 063 117 2629 info@silvermistresort.co.za
Silver Palms Lodge 015 307 3092 silverpalms@telkomsa.net
Springbok Safari 082 880 2029 merinda@springboksafari.co.za
St. George's Guest House 079 523 7333 st.georgesstay@gmail.com
Steffi's Sun Lodge 015 308 0040 steffis@steffis-lodge.co.za
Stephan Van Rensburg Attorneys 015 307 4458 estates@vanrensburgprok.co.za
Storm Lily Inn 071 387 1827
Sure Viva Travel 015 307 3118 sue@vivatzaneen.co.za
Tamboti Lodge 072 967 1608 reservations@tambotilodge.com
Tarentilos Country Venue and Accommodation 071 873 3785 tarentilos@mweb.co.za
Tau's Maxi Taxi Services 082 742 4330 taueventsentertainment@gmail.com
Test Listing
Test listing 123 456 7890
The Bohemian 083 782 8855 info@thebohemian.co.za
The Courier Guy Tzaneen 015 306 0140 tzaneen@thecourierguy.co.za
The Cozy Cottage 082 854 8672
The Herb Cottage 082 335 6803 bookings@theherbcottage.co.za
The Little Inn Guest House 083 302 8010 thelittleinnh@gmail.com
The Manor Lodge Tzaneen 072 775 4649 manortzaneen@gmail.com
The Pennefather 015 276 4885 hello@pennefather.co.za
The Pickle Residence 082 043 7913 bookings@thepickle.co.za
The Stables 083 301 7624 marinaboek@gmail.com
Travel Buggz 082 908 7125 sandy@travelbuggz.co.za
Tzaneen Bed and Breakfast 015 547 0324 tzaneenbedandbreakfast@gmail.com
Tzaneen Country Lodge 015 590 3992 reservations@tznlodge.co.za
Tzaneen Deliveries 082 882 6162
Tzaneen Guest House 015 307 4041 info@tzaneenguesthouse.com
Tzaneen Properties 015 307 4464 info@tzaneen-property.co.za
Tzaneen White House Lodge 082 040 0059
Tzaneng Shuttle Services 084 369 6293 tzanengshuttle@yahoo.com
Uber-Duber 072 616 0989
Venbeck Vervoer 015 308 0000 transport@venbeck.co.za
Victoria Guest House 071 510 9220 info@victorialodge.co.za
Viewpoint Estate 073 207 0753 stay@viewpointestate.co.za
Wanga Guest House 064 780 4048 wangaguesthouse@gmail.com
Waterbessiebos Cottage 083 630 7692 myra@waterbessiebos.com
WaterWheel Country Retreat 074 024 6519 ianwaterwheel@gmail.com
Wings Over Africa Flying School 082 846 9981 info@wings-over-africa.com
Witkrans Transport 087 751 9361
Woodmere Lodge 083 255 5816 azbotha@gmail.com
Yago Guest House 015 065 0119 solomonlefatane@gmail.com
Zillahpark Lodge & Leisure Resort 071 659 9188 zillahparklodge@gmail.com
Zwakala River Retreat 083 980 8433 zwakala@tooley.co.za