Accommodation & Travel | iinfo TZANEEN

Acutts 015 307 7504
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Airfield Tzaneen 083 449 4011
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Arborpark Lodge 015 307 1831

arborpark@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Av Angels 071 468 7798

vusiramosefa@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Avis Van Rental 015 306 0494

grant.pascoe@avis.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Blue Gum Real Estate 083 272 4366

wjhugo@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Budget Couriers 015 293 0970

budgetjhb@mwebbiz.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Central Investment Solutions 015 307 2230

sales@cistzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Cheerio Gardens 083 355 0835

sarah@brandcafe.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Christie's Inn 015 306 0243

christieinn@telkomsa.net

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Claire's Cottages 015 307 5888

clairescottages@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Coach House Hotel 015 306 8000

res@coachhousehotel.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Die Stoep B&B 083 255 9943

die-stoep@lantic.net

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Eden Park Hotel 076 208 1312

info@edenparkhotel.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Go Pack 015 345 1603
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Granny Dot's Country Sp... 015 307 5149

grannydotscountryspot2u@gmail.com...

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Hans Merensky Nature Reserve 0153868633/4/5

reservations@golimpopo.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Highgrove Lodge 015 307 7243

highgrove@tzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Hotel @ Tzaneen 015 307 7534

info@hoteltzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Ivory Tusk Lodge 015 307 2870

info@ivorytusklodge.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
J Clements Transport 083 575 8539
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
J.W.S Lowbed Transport 076 307 9160
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Karibu Leisure Resort &... 015 304 4400

karibu@tzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Kham Avalanté Travel & T... 087 150 1775

info@khamshuttlecoaches.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Kobus Minnaar Transport 015 307 1341
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
La Baruné Guesthouse 015 307 4488

info@labarune.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Lapologa Bed & Breakfast 015 306 0154

info@lapologabnb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Letaba River Lodge 076 991 1111

info@letabariverlodge.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
M.M Trailers & Jumping C... 073 211 5441 / 084 831 2212

mmtrailers2015@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Madupa Lodge 076 757 8487

madupapeter@yahoo.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Magazine Motel and Restauran... 081 577 3060

magazinemotelnrest@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Magoebaskloof Adventures 083 866 1546

adventures@thabametsi.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Magoebaskloof Hotel 015 276 5400

reservations@magoebaskloof.co.za...

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Magoebaskloof Mountain Estat... 082 802 0823

rene@warriors.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Magoebaskloof Ruskamp 015 305 7906

magoebas.ruskamp7@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mashutti Country Lodge 015 307 4315

info@mashutti.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mathole Bus Service 015 309 8516

mbs@matholebusservice.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Maxim's Guest House... 079 500 4181
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mountain Fly Fishing 083 255 7817

pirie@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mountain Getaways 082 370 8567

mara@haenertsburg.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mowana Game Farm 015 304 3333

mowana@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Oasis Lodge Giyani 015 812 0520
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Oppie Oewer Adventures and C... 083 631 0939

oppieoewerchalets@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
PALMWAG TZANEEN 082 902 4493

info@palmwag.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Pam Golding 015 307 1442

tzaneen@pamgolding.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Q & M Tours 015 004 0004

qmtourslimpopo@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Sanloo Manor 015 307 1101

info@sanloo.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Satvik Backpackers 084 556 2414

reservations@satvik.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Shapru Trading and Projects  

shaunisaac.malatji@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Shatokala Travel Agency 015 307 1424

ennymashatola@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - Accommodation & Travel

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
117 Moshate Royal Group Inc. 083 333 3324
African Calabash Lodge 015 312 7904 african.calabash@live.com
Agoris Cabin (Magoebaskloof) 083 604 1040 factory@modellers.co.za
Aida 015 307 3680 admin@aidatzaneen.co.za
Aida Real Estate Properties 015 307 3680 rentals@aidatzaneen.co.za
Aircraft / Helicopter Charters 082 524 4868 info@tzaneencf.co.za
Alina's Farmhouse 072 550 1682
Applegrange Cottage 082 575 5738 applegrange@mweb.co.za
Aqua Park Country Estate 076 143 5854
Art Gallery Bed & Breakfast 083 680 2299 joe@byotrade.co.za
ATKV Eiland Spa (Letsitele) 015 386 8000 eilandspa@atkv.org.za
Avis Car Rental 015 307 1573 debbi.randall@avisbudget.co.za
Avis Van Rental 015 306 0495 grant.pascoe@avis.co.za
Avispark Lodge 071 946 7114 avisparklodge@mweb.co.za
Bali Will Will 072 196 8125 baliwillwill@gmail.com
Bellerive Guest House 072 280 5311 sarah@bellerive.co.za
Beyers Busdiens 082 566 2558 nicabeyers@gmail.com
Bidvest Car Rental 015 793 2806 bruceu@bcr.co.za
Bifrost Mountain Retreat 072 235 4075
Birrea Guest House 083 268 9752
Bissett Real Estate 015 307 1336 tzaneen@bissettrealestate.co.za
Black Forest Mountain Lodge 082 972 9781 bfmlodge@gmail.com
Blue Bell Guest House 072 025 3834 bluebelltzn@gmail.com
Blue Water Bookings 072 443 6799
Blyde Mountain Country House 072 480 1334 blydemountainhouse@gmail.com
Boscobel Cottages 083 452 2418 info@boscobelcottages.co.za
Bramasole (Magoebaskloof) 072 062 8514 reservations@bramasole.co.za
Bushveld B & B 083 760 8623 bushveldbb@gmail.com
Camp David 015 383 0050 drewetd@iafrica.com
Canadian Log Cabins (Magoebaskloof) 082 694 9168
Casa Clavella 084 581 0320
Castanea & Pinella 082 334 1177 iris@pinella.co.za
Century 21 Tzaneen Properties 015 307 2609 tzaneen@century21.co.za
Century 21 Tzaneen Real Estate Professional 015 307 2609 tzaneen@century21.co.za
Chalet Lamei 015 276 4782
Cheerio Gardens Cottages 083 263 7663 sarah@brandcafe.co.za
Cheerio Trout Fishing & Holiday Resort 072 650 2366 reservations@cheerio.co.za
Claires Cottages 015 307 5888 clairescottages@gmail.com
Consolata Farm 015 276 3111 josani@mweb.co.za
Coral Tree Camp 082 456 3487 bookings@theherbcottage.co.za
Die Kothuis 082 925 5261 stearsjohan@gmail.com
Die Plaaswerf 082 465 9703
Diggersrest Lodge 082 395 6737 fransmaartenwesterveld@gmail.com
Dominum Wegbreek/Getaway 083 304 0172
DTM Travel 015 307 1821 mokgadip@dtmtravel.co.za
Eagles View Mountain Inn 015 305 4419
Falcon Creek Cottage 078 979 4822 falconcreek@gmail.com
Faw Trucks 082 530 7982
Ferreira Property Group 015 307 6351 rosie@fpgonline.co.za
Forest Bird Lodge 071 889 0425 info@forestbirdlodge.co.za
Forest View Cabins 083 280 4971 info@forestviewcabins.co.za
Francois at Aida 060 997 5235 francois@aidatzaneen.co.za
Georges Valley Lodge 083 552 5150 gvlodgebookings@gmail.com
Glenogle Farm 083 259 8321 glenoglefarm@gmail.com
Glenshiel Hotel (Magoebaskloof) 015 276 4335 info@glenshiel.co.za
Go to Shuttle Services 083 200 7055
Golden Acres 015 307 3816 mapietskop@lantic.net
Guwela Safaris 073 652 6010 mirissa@gmail.com
Harvey World Travel 015 307 3377 marketing@harveyworld.co.za
Harvey World Travel Tzaneen 015 307 3565 senior@legendtravel.co.za
HG Truck Rental 073 264 1078 groenewaldl@webmail.co.za
Highlands Guesthouse 079 459 6959
Highview Luxury Accommodation 061 652 2560 info@highviewbnb.co.za
Hillbilly Haven 083 280 4971 info@hillbillyhaven.co.za
Hlovani River Lodge 073 417 6155 info@hlovanilodge.co.za
HS Swart Transport 015 307 3709
Hunters Moon 083 326 8567
IA Verhurings 083 443 0328 iaverhurings@telkomsa.net
Ital Cottages 015 276 2523
Jacob's Creek Game Farm 015 395 2123
Jan se Kamp 015 268 2002
Karongwe Game Reserve 015 383 0570 reservations@karongweportfolio.com
Kaya Khutso 015 276 4822
Keller Williams North 015 307 2755 kwnorth@kwsa.co.za
Kempston Logistics Tzaneen 015 307 2248 eonc@kempston.co.za
Kgoro House & Kgoro Lodge 082 442 9814 reservations@kgoro.com
Kings Nest Overnight Accommodation 082 826 6691
Kings Walden Garden Manor 015 307 3262 info@kingswalden.co.za
Kurisa Moya Birding Lodge (Bird Guide) 082 200 4596 info@krm.co.za
Kurisa Moya Nature Lodge 071 658 6980 info@krm.co.za
Kwa'Nyathi Tours & Safaris 015 307 1382
L&B Maxi Taxi 0153071808
La Borie Guest House 015 307 5282
Lamei Lodge 082 266 5724
Le Patula 082 554 8349
Lebowa Transport 015 307 4981
Leo Senekal Verhurings 071 447 6866 rentals@leosenekal.co.za
Letaba Drift Cottages 015 307 5376
Letaba Junction (Letsitele) 015 004 0873 christelviljoen@live.co.za
Letaba Real Estate 081 514 4377 info@letabarealestate.co.za
Leydsdorp Hotel 082 920 2803
Little Haven 082 452 3708
Little Thorntree 015 276 2104
LL Kriegel Vervoer 073 229 2433 Fidelia@minnaar.co.za
Louma Trading 083 541 7775 louma.trading@gmail.com
Lullaby Guesthouse 082 562 3960 maile.manyama@gmail.com
M Fuels 083 566 1022 helenabrummer@gmail.com
Mafigeni Safaris 083 280 3558 safaris@mafigeni.com
Magoebaskloof Birders Cottage 084 402 3709 harman9@gmail.com
Magoebaskloof Birders' Cottages 084 402 3709 mbcottage1@gmail.com
Magoebaskloof Country House 073 653 1228 magoebaskloof@yahoo.com
Magoebaskloof Getaway 083 449 7024 info@magoebaskloofgetaway.co.za
MaGriet's Bed & Breakfast 015 276 4762 magrietsbnb@mweb.co.za
Mahlahla Game Lodge 082 682 9130 info@mahlahla.co.za
Makalali Wildsreservaat 015 793 9300 resmakalali@ahalodges.co.za
Makutsi Safari Springs 087 806 5621 info@makutsi.com
Malatji Attorneys 015 307 3636
Maloka Attorneys 015 307 7496 info@malokaattorneys.co.za
Mango Time 083 254 7730 natureschoicetzn@gmail.com
Mavuta Boutique Apartments 015 295 5714 reservations@mavuta.com
Misty Crown 082 443 7776 skordi@mweb.co.za
Modjadjiskloof Tourism Info 015 395 2216
Moomba Mists 015 276 4855
Mopane Regional Tourism Office 015 307 3582
Motorbiking Tours 083 631 0939
Mountain Fly Fishing Cabins 083 255 7817 pirie@mweb.co.za
Mountain Glen Guest House 015 307 3488
MTW Global Travels 015 307 2273 info@mtwglobaltravels.co.za
Nevlyn Farm 015 276 1623
Oaklands Cabins 015 276 4753 oaklands@imaginet.co.za
Observatory Cottage 083 252 7900
Oulap Bed & Breakfast 082 780 1834 travelart.pr@gmail.com
Owl Cottage 082 853 9950 tigphilw@gmail.com
Panorama Pedals 071 956 1203 info@panoramapedals.com
Pavetta Country House 072 290 7290 bookings@pavetta.co.za
PimUju Guest Cottages 082 936 1221 Info@pimuju.co.za
PostNet Tzaneen 015 307 5934 tzaneen@postnet.co.za
PPS Transport 087 751 2276 logistics@ppstzn.co.za
Pro Properties 072 619 2528
Pusela Taxi Ass 015 307 6210
Rain Queen House 015 311 0032 simzam94@gmail.com
Ravenshill Homestead & Forest Reserve 015 305 3607
Realty 1 International Property Group 015 307 2755 kwnorth@kwsa.co.za
Rheebokvlei Mountain Wilderness 015 297 4432 enro@pixie.co.za
Rose Cottage 083 799 1009 sueharman60@gmail.com
Ruan Vorster Attorneys 015 307 6797 info@rvorster.co.za
Ruma's Guest House 015 296 1070
Rustic Mountain House 082 355 1517 machel@qualitytraining.co.za
Saether's Cottage (Magoebaskloof) 015 276 2803
Samango Cottage 082 964 6741
Sanwild 083 310 3882 louise@sanwild.org
Satvik Micro Lighting 078 318 3874 reservations@satvik.co.za
Seeff 015 307 7677 nicola.strydom@seeff.com
Seeff Properties 072 470 4250
Sequoia Garden Retreat 072 595 3511 sequoiastay@gmail.com
Serala Heights Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Magoebaskloof) 079 286 2579 lindsaypavitt@hotmail.com
Shelvon Cabs 073 256 1695 perezndlovu79@gmail.com
Silver Mist Guesthouse 015 309 9342
Silvermist Resort 063 117 2629 info@silvermistresort.co.za
Stanford Lake Lodge 079 519 9211 mail@stanfordlake.co.za
Storm Lily Inn 071 387 1827
Sunland Baobab Jungalows 015 309 9039
Sure Viva Travel 015 307 3118 suee.viva@galileosa.co.za
Tamboti Lodge 015 307 4526 reservations@tambotilodge.co.za
Tarentilos Country Venue and Accommodation 071 873 3785 tarentilos@mweb.co.za
The Attic 015 307 5888
The Herb Cottage 082 456 3487 bookings@theherbcottage.co.za
The Pennefather 015 276 4885 pennefather@telkomsa.net
The Stables 083 301 7624 marinaboek@gmail.com
Thondoni Lodge 083 710 3274
Tourism Magoebaskloof 074 083 7008 gloriaannbrowning@gmail.com
Translux Coaches 015 307 7222
Twin Falls Cottage 072 241 5035
Tzaneen Bed and Breakfast 072 195 8730 ngwakopious@gmail.com
Tzaneen Guest House 015 307 4041 info@tzaneenguesthouse.com
Tzaneen Security Technology 071 275 4516 sydney.tst@hotmail.com
Tzaneen Swaarvoertuie 015 307 5000 tsv@mweb.co.za
Tzaneen Tourism Info 076 790 2114 tubatsemo@gmail.com
Tzaneng Shuttle Services 084 369 6293 tzanengshuttle@yahoo.com
Valencia Estates - Security Village 082 808 6054 valenciaestates@gmail.com
Valley of the Mahosi 083 976 4574
Venbeck Vervoer 015 307 2066 jnv@venbeck.co.za
Victoria Place Guest House 015 295 7599 reservations@victoriaplace.co.za
Viewpoint Guesthouse and Eatery 082 797 2403
Village Tourism Trust 015 276 4807 vavasour@mweb.co.za
Wings Over Africa 082 846 9981 info@wings-over-africa.com
Woodmere Lodge 083 255 5816 azbotha@gmail.com
Yago Guest House 015 065 0119 solomonlefatane@gmail.com
Zwakala River Retreat 083 980 8433 denise@tooley.co.za