Home, Health & Lifestyle | iinfo TZANEEN

ADA Verspreiders 015 307 1990

ada@adadistributors.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Adele's Beauty & Sl... 074 646 2919

aawijma@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Care 4 Life Centre 015 307 4823
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Carrol Boyes Factory 015 386 0200

info@carrolboyes.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Casa Mia Interiors 015 307 3458

admin@casamiainterior.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Chan-Mari's Corner 083 632 3317

elizerc@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
CHoiCe Trust 015 590 0272

office@choicetrust.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Colorweis Wholesale Plant Nu... 083 255 2327

sales@colorweis.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Comprehensive Dental Surgery... 072 578 5206

luckzasbo@yahoo.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
DCS Cleaning Professionals 072 220 3878

info@dcscleaning.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Devine Glamour Spa & Bea... 078 760 0309

info@devineglamour.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Die Blomskuur 015 307 2176

hbarn@telkomsa.net

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Elma Lategan - Van Jaarsveld 083 302 1496

admin@elmalategan.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Equilibrium Boutique Wellnes... 083 446 2593

spa@fairviewhotel.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Equine Adventures: In The Co... 076 577 1936.

info@inthecompanyofhorses.co.za...

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Fabric & Decor 015 307 4467

fabricanddecor@telkomsa.net

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Fairview Hotels, Spa & G... 015 307 2679

marinda@fairviewhotel.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Famsa Limpopo - Families Sou... 015 307 4833

admin@famsalimpopo.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Frederick Erasmus - Beenwerf 068 592 0972

frederick@frederickerasmus.co.za...

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Gcs Fabrication 084 504 7614

cjw.works@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Good Knight Bedding Tzaneen 015 307 4855

goodknightb.tzaneen@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Hairobix 015 307 1504

hairobix18@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Hans Merensky Nature Reserve 076 680 4277
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Invader Craft Centre 015 276 1941

zwakala@tooley.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
J.J Britz Orthotics & Pr... 082 941 5515

jeanbritz@e-md.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Jack's Paint & Hard... 015 307 5562

jp.jackstzn@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Johane Jansen van Rensburg B... 082 483 3662

jvrbiokinetics@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Kallie Mamba Studios 073 799 6099

hello@kalliemamba.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Kaross 015 345 1458

Yvonne@kaross.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Le'Club 073 806 8113
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Lekgalameetse Nature Reserve 015 383 9963

reservations@golimpopo.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Lesodi Hiking Trail 082 411 8088

frohg@haenertsburg.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Letaba Arms & Ammunition 015 307 2535
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Letaba Bassmasters 082 850 5682

wufratter@webmail.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Letaba Rugbyklub 083 635 1731

benniekruger101@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Losanne van der Zee Occupati... 082 566 1414

losanneot@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Louis Changuion Trail 082 411 8088

frohg@haenertsburg.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Magoebaskloof Adventures 083 866 1546

adventures@thabametsi.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Marewa Wildlife Services... 082 219 6423
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Martin Dale Seedlings 082 906 0410

lee@mdseedlings.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mavhonyo Carpentry 079 426 1806

timothymakuyana6@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mirandi's Aesthetic Bea... 082 075 6862

mirandi.espach@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Modjadji Botanical Tour 078 615 6920
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Modjadji Nature Reserve 078 615 6920

reservations@golimpopo.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mountain Fly Fishing 083 255 7817

pirie@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Orangedene Buiteklub 015 303 0917
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Paint Pot Tzaneen 015 307 3517

Info@paintpotgroup.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Palm Springs Care Centre 015 307 4823
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
ProGroup Pharmacies 015 307 1000

paul@pharmacies.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Revive@Hendi 015 309 9221/2

hendierwee@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - Home, Health & Lifestyle

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
@home 015 307 5213
Adele Groenewald (Occupational Therapist) 015 307 4694 wimadele@telkomsa.net
African Jacana 015 307 2689 coleman.richard3@gmail.com
AfriRad Medical Imaging 015 306 0098 tzaneen@afrirad.co.za
Agatha Spa 015 306 8000
All Star Equestrian Academy 072 843 7460 tharishcavdw@gmail.com
Aloe Vera Company: Forever Living Products 084 682 7079 alwatimm@gmail.com
Amorentia Estate & Nursery 074 146 3420 reception@amorentia.co.za
Ampath - Tzaneen Laboratory 015 308 1000
Angelique's Sparkles Cleaning Service 084 738 6196 angeliqueleroux9@gmail.com
Anzemia Perfumes 071 297 4640 anzemiaperfumes@gmail.com
Art by Suzette 073 078 5335 art.by.suzette@gmail.com
Astro Laboratories 083 306 0720 info@astrolaboratories.co.za
Babkie - Laser & Wellness 082 497 4739 babkiedry1@icloud.com
BaoCare Baobab Skincare 015 004 1482 info@baocare.co.za
Be-You-Tiful Beauty Salon 073 582 7181 zantie92@gmail.com
Bea Trix 082 825 1078 beatrixmama55@gmail.com
Beads Bazaar 082 339 1093 beadsbazaar@mweb.co.za
Beadwork Artist 083 734 1788
Beauty By Nails 072 409 0937 taniafevrier@yahoo.com
Beauty Matters Letsitele 082 773 7353 epieterse90@gmail.com
Bed City 015 307 4855
Beds from Heaven 015 307 5525
Bella Beauty Tzaneen 078 444 4815 bellabeautytzaneen@gmail.com
BellaNova Nail Studio 072 587 5953
Bennie Osmers Hunting Safaris 082 358 0754
Bernina 082 453 2223 berninatzn@gmail.com
Bird Guide (David Letsoalo) 082 200 4596 info@krm.co.za
Bloodscan Africa - Tzaneen 083 404 8912
Blue Linnen Creations 078 786 8647 info@bluelinnen.co.za
Blush Hair & Beauty Salon 083 630 8287
Blushed Nails 072 977 3694 nicolene.vloggerenberg@gmail.com
Body Matters Health & Beauty Clinic 015 307 6699 aengel@mweb.co.za
Body Stress Release - Reda Jacobs 083 652 3416 redajacobs@gmail.com
Body Talk 072 786 3212
Body Worx EMS 065 733 7622 info@bodyworx-ems.co.za
Booysens Wood Work 072 079 1791
Boulevard Cycles 015 307 2512 kantoorboulevardcycles@gmail.com
Bradlows 015 307 3082
BTK 071 446 4513
Buckles & Boots Equestrian Club 084 627 0956 troktrek@mweb.co.za
Bumblebee Tattoo Studio 060 385 3884 cyborg@silvernet.co.za
Busy Bee Gardens 071 557 9907 info@busybeegardens.co.za
California Furniture 082 335 9113 theadewaal1@gmail.com
Camelia Florist 015 307 2928 cameliaflorist@telkomsa.net
Canvas Club 083 458 4748 louise@canvas.club
Celia Loubser Physiotherapist 079 315 5412 physiotzn@outlook.com
Centre for Diabetes Tzaneen 015 307 2382 medical@medicaretzn.co.za
Clicks Pharmacy Tzaneng Mall 015 307 1662
Clicks Tzaneng Mall 015 306 0104
Colleen Ballenden Natural Therapist 072 277 4809 colleen.ballenden@gmail.com
Counselling With Care - Corlia Branders 082 413 4085 corliabranders@gmail.com
Creative Artists Nkowankowa 072 805 8520 snhlangula12@gmail.com
Dan Village Clinic 015 303 0962
Dance Creations 083 390 4009
Debbie Kayser Safe Home 083 417 9550 dakayser@telkomsa.net
Del Avo 015 307 5576 delavo@mweb.co.za
Delmè Avocado Products 079 879 9154 nadia.visser13@gmail.com
Delmé Pure Skin Care 073 172 8277 mariska@delme.co.za
Dental Surgery Tzaneen 072 241 4020
Dentistry on Boundary 015 151 0598 tzn@taniel.co.za
Die Tuindienste / The Garden Service 082 922 9111 wasingtonia@gmail.com
Dinaledi Creations 063 124 0078 info@dinaledicreations.co.za
Dis-Chem Pharmacy Mediplus 015 307 5038 mediplus@dischem.co.za
Diva Nails by Martie Fourie 082 979 5953 martiefourie74@gmail.com
Doreen Lemmer - Therapist/Counsellor 083 548 2235 doreen.lemmer@outlook.com
Double Barrel 015 065 0199 beryl@doublebarrel.co.za
Dr Abdul Ibrahim 015 307 3838
Dr Alex Revelas 015 307 2491
Dr Anthony Schultz 015 307 7339
Dr Dion Coertzen 015 307 4770 reception@dentisttzaneen.co.za
Dr Helmut Haber 015 307 3974
Dr IG van Rensburg 015 307 2854
Dr Jacob de Villiers 015 308 7575
Dr JC Lourens & FJ Visser 015 307 3789
Dr Johmari Logtenberg Chiropractic- Tzaneen 015 880 0221 drjohmarilogtenberg@yahoo.com
Dr Josh Dental Services 063 377 4376 ramahlojosh@gmail.com
Dr Kenneth Khoza 015 307 3694
Dr Molokwane inc. 061 442 3863 drjulie@gmail.com
Dr Nathan October (Urologist) 015 308 0041
Dr Pieter Botes 015 307 2854
Dr Solani Chauke 015 307 3309 solanichauke@yahoo.com
Dr SS Kamburov 015 304 3309
Dr. Erika Coertzen 015 307 7261 erikacoert@mweb.co.za
Dr. Gert van der Merwe 015 307 3410
Dr. HC Burger 015 307 3650
Dr. Linda's Surgery and Associates 011 475 3677 info@drlinda.co.za
Dr. Makhanana Meriam Malungani 083 628 4604
Dr. Petro Smit 083 444 3414 drpetrosmit@gmail.com
Dr. PJH Mostert 015 307 7280 drmostert1@gmail.com
Dr. Rhulani Knowledge Maringa 015 307 3639
DR. Risimati Eric Mashimbye 015 303 0742
Dr. Shaun Thompson 015 297 7873 thompsonshaun@gmail.com
Dr. Siphiwe Barnard Muyimane 015 306 8544
Dr. Sonia van der Mescht 015 307 1378 sonia@zebbi.co.za
Dr. TC Mangolele 015 303 2705
Drs Du Buisson En Vennote 015 307 4241
Drs Pretorius Christo & Grove Salna 015 307 3255
Drs. Maredi & Mashiane Pediatricians 015 307 1141
Dry Optometrist Crossing Mall 071 463 2384 admin@dryoptometrist.com
Dry Optometrist Lifestyle 072 795 0775 admin@dryoptometrist.com
Dry Optometrist Peacemed 060 900 4573 admin@dryoptometrist.com
Du Roi Nursery 015 345 1650 info@duroi.co.za
Dulux Paint Centre Tzaneen 015 307 7756 jaco@lifestylewarehouse.co.za
Duvenhage Meubelvervoer 083 252 8928 duvenhagemove@live.co.za
Earth Spa Wellness 015 304 3079 earthspa@tznlodge.co.za
EB Meubelmakers 082 885 9939 ebwooddesign@gmail.com
ER24 084 124
Erica Homan - Letaba Ryskool en Uitzoek Stalle 072 484 9897
Evac911 083 614 7406 info@evacim.co.za
Fairdeal Furnishers 015 307 3645
Favoritz 015 307 6371 f_avoritz@yahoo.com
Feet On Fire Dance Studio 083 443 2446 thehappyfeet.dance@gmail.com
Freda Dry Physiotherapy 063 151 8357 freda.physio@gmail.com
Furnmart 015 307 2243
Gail Altona 015 307 1243 gailaltona@tzaneen.co.za
GEM Furnishers 015 307 2108 onlineinfo@gemfurn.co.za
Glynnis Steyn - Reflexology 072 607 8789 glynsteyn@gmail.com
Gold Strand 076 977 7287 bookings@goldstrandbw.com
Gouejare Bejaardesorg 015 309 9611 gouejare@lantic.net
Gravelotte Charcoal & Briquettes 071 693 6008 customer@gravelottecharcoal.co.za
Gym@Ben Vorster 015 307 4509 gym@benvorster.co.za
Hair by Corné 015 307 2220
Hair by Shawn 082 930 8326 justsdm@gmail.com
HairBeau-Tique 083 788 5095 hanerossouw1@gmail.com
Hairfusion 082 556 7499 hairfusion@vodamail.co.za
HB Upholsteries 072 432 8207 hcupholstery@upholsteries.co.za
Health & Fitness Tzaneen Gym 073 265 2650
Heart Research 015 307 6898
Hennie's Bonsai 083 259 2806 hennie@midastzaneen.co.za
Home & Decor 082 978 6720 homedecor@tzaneen.co.za
Home Beauty 064 876 9445 kinak886@gmail.com
House of Interiors 015 307 2323 tzn@houseofinteriors.co.za
Ilse De Villiers Original Wildlife Art 082 578 8496 art@ilsewildlife.co.za
Infinite Gymnastics 063 776 1871 infinitegymtzn@gmail.com
Infinity Hair and Beauty 083 591 2109 marna.nooi@gmail.com
Irene Schoeman Physiotherapy 015 307 3330 physio@halewood.info
Jana's Studio 083 683 8435 janapohl0813@gmail.com
Jaques van Niekerk Optometrist 015 307 3703 optomtzn@mweb.co.za
JL Piercings 061 601 5436 jlpiercings@gmail.com
Karen van Aswegen (Dietitian) 082 823 0770 karen.vanaswegen@gmail.com
Kill-A-Bug 083 702 1359 leon@kill-a-bug.co.za
Kind2hearing 015 307 1800
Kingsland Farming 073 074 9716 office@kingslandfarming.co.za
Kwik Kerb 082 331 6327 tzaneng@yahoo.com
L & N Artistry 071 365 4009
Ladybug Garden Services 073 996 8605
Lancet Laboratories Tzaneen 015 307 4849
Lanique Haarsalon 079 313 6551 laniquesalon@gmail.com
Le Grand Chic 079 440 4609 christaera@gmail.com
Lenyenye Clinic 015 355 3107
Letaba Aftercare Centre for Disabled People 015 303 0809
Letaba Charcoal 084 456 1119 letabacharcoal@gmail.com
Letaba Drycleaners 015 307 2836
Letaba Hospital 015 303 8200
Letaba Nursery 076 163 3281 info@letabanursery.co.za
Letaba Show Grounds 015 307 2725 info@letabashow.co.za
Lewis (Agatha Street) 087 109 1771
Lewis (Morgan Street) 015 307 4410
Limpopo Birding Routes 072 397 9624 info@limpopobirding.com
Limpopo Pain Clinic 082 578 1658 office@limpopopainclinic.co.za
Lina Noel Occupational Therapist 015 307 7637
Living Proof Health & Wellness 063 368 1033 info@livingproof.co.za
Lizl's Hair Design 072 946 8505 hennielizl@gmail.com
Lotus Beauty Retreat 076 158 5418 lotusbeautyretreat@gmail.com
Lynette Fouché Counselling 061 099 7879 lfcounsellor@gmail.com
Macadamia Care 015 004 1524 tzaneen@macadamiacare.com
Madumane Clinic 015 311 7005
Magoebaskloof Canopy Tours 083 866 1546 adventures@thabametsi.com
Magoebaskloof Hiking Trail 013 754 2724 ecotour@safcol.co.za
Magoebaskloof Mountain Biking Trails 083 866 1546 adventures@thabametsi.com
Manely Equine 064 122 5895 equinemanely@gmail.com
Margie Schlebusch Berading / Counselling 084 677 1016 margie@mscounselling.co.za
Marianne McKenzie (Physiotherapist) 082 835 4185
Marietjie Buys (Physiotherapist) 015 307 3891
Martin Basson 074 135 0077 marcellebasson@gmail.com
Medicare Pharmacy Lombards 015 307 5046 Lombards@medicarehealth.co.za
Medicare Pharmacy Modjadji 015 309 9502 fs.modjadji@medicarehealth.co.za
Medicare Pharmacy Tzaneen 015 307 3790 fs.tzaneen@medicarehealth.co.za
Mediclinic Tzaneen 015 306 8500
Mens Clinic International 015 295 6890 joem@mensclinic.co.za
Merensky Boogskietklub 083 276 7886 m.boogskiet@gmail.com
Modjadji First Aid 076 790 9049 modjadjifirstaid@gmail.com
Monkeynastix 082 064 7186 monkeynastix.tzn@gmail.com
Mr Price Home Tzaneen Lifestyle 087 754 2783
Mr Price Home Tzaneng Mall 015 307 5636
Mr Price Sport Tzaneng Mall 015 306 0130
My Blom Shop 072 319 9153 myblomshop@gmail.com
Mystic Mountain Essential Oils 083 953 8010 orders@mysticmountain.co.za
Mystique Beauty Studio 072 786 8050 mystiquebeautystudio@gmail.com
National AIDS Helpline 080 001 2322
National Institute for Tropical Diseases 015 307 3736
Ndzalama Wildlife Reserve 015 307 3065
Nkowa-Nkowa Pharmacy 083 455 9218
Nkowankowa Athletics Club 082 736 1361 nkowankowaathletics@gmail.com
Nkowankowa Sports Stadium 015 276 4807
Nukerimed Pharmacy 082 961 2416 jnukeri@gmail.com
OK Furniture Modjadji 015 328 6740
OK Furniture Tzaneen 015 306 6160
Ouplaas Meubels 078 969 3103
Paint Pot Arts & Crafts 015 307 3265 crafts@paintpotgroup.co.za
Peacemed Dentist 015 307 3789 peacemeddentist@gmail.com
Peacemed Medical Centre 015 307 2854
Pest Control Pro 083 258 5537 admin@pestcontrolpro.co.za
Pest Control Specialists 015 307 4065 tzaneen@pestcontrolspecialists.co.za
Pioneer Pest Control 072 948 3015
Pooltech 065 687 7534 ryno@lottech.co.za
PV Pools & Construction 076 570 7639 pvpools.tzn@gmail.com
QMS Laboratories 076 312 5450 letsitele@qmslab.com
Radiant Beauty Kids & Adults Spa 082 345 3673 monicarutanhira@gmail.com
RG Mabaso Optometrists 015 307 1003
Rhino Chemicals 015 307 4807 info@rhinochem.co.za
Rietvlei Kwekery 082 573 6986
Rooikat Trail 015 307 2680
Rose Vosloo (Personal Trainer) 082 338 5005
Russells 015 307 1188 russellsfb@odity.co.za
Rustic Rabbit 083 280 7075 nicky-dee@live.com
Santa's Fabric Magic 015 307 2468 santa.fabricmagic@gmail.com
Scollie Inked Tattoo 082 257 7731 scollieinktattoo@gmail.com
Sekororo Clinic 015 383 9400
Septembré Hair 082 492 6603 septembrehair@gmail.com
Shamu Swimming 082 524 1854 shamuswimming@yahoo.com
Sheet Street Tzaneen Crossings 015 307 5875
Shiluvana Hospital 015 355 7902
Skinn Perfection 082 684 8178 toinette@skinn.co.za
Skinzone Naturel Get The Glow 061 587 7918 skinzonenaturel@gmail.com
Smith Orchids 078 505 2062 smithorchids@gmail.com
Snake Removal - Gideon Vorster 082 704 1814
Snake Removal - Raymond 083 258 5537
Snake Removal - Richard Radue 083 288 7164
Snake Removal - Timothy Duguid 078 152 9413
Sofaya Clinic 015 383 9927
Spies & Vennote 015 590 0098 sjpj@mweb.co.za
Stanley & De Kock Optometrists 015 307 6946
Storm Decor & Design 071 353 7726 stormdd88@gmail.com
Sunset Queen Houseboat 072 178 1602 tobie1@vodamail.co.za
Suzanne Kok Speech Therapy 084 626 7008 suzannekokspeech@gmail.com
Tactical and Outfitter 083 229 2133 admin@tacticalandoutfitter.com
The Clean Team 071 783 7112 eucoet@gmail.com
The Dance Place 060 506 8616 annemiekemaritz@gmail.com
The Glass Art Studio 082 335 6803 elspeth.humphreys@gmail.com
The Hair Studio 015 307 2727
The Local Choice Pharmacy Peacemed 015 004 0683 peacemed@thelocalchoice.co.za
The Paintball Fanatics 064 902 3849 paintballtzaneen@gmail.com
The Plant Lab 073 170 8459 elvette@plantlab.co.za
Therific Naturals - Karlien van der Westhuijzen 072 293 2985 kbeeslaar@gmail.com
Thomac Essential Oils 076 418 1238 info@thomac-oils.co.za
Tiny's Beauty Bar 072 328 3548 tinynkuna3@gmail.com
Toga Laboratories 015 307 4348
Torga Optical Tzaneng Mall 015 307 2299
Totalsports Tzaneen Crossing 015 307 6009
Totalsports Tzaneng Mall 015 307 1841
Trees To Go 071 421 2641 jacques@treetogo.co.za
Tzaneen Airsoft Club 076 359 9859 tzaneenairsoftclub@gmail.com
Tzaneen Cleaning Suppliers 083 631 8559
Tzaneen Container Warehouse 015 307 1998 ruan@bfgroup.co.za
Tzaneen Cycle Café 082 499 6243 tzncycle@gmail.com
Tzaneen Dental Studio 015 307 3255 info@tzaneendentists.co.za
Tzaneen Donor Centre 015 283 3624
Tzaneen Driving Range 071 685 9053
Tzaneen EMS 015 307 7077
Tzaneen Garden Centre 071 604 3453 nursery@olivetreesa.co.za
Tzaneen Hearing & Speech Centre 015 307 4547
Tzaneen Ringbal Klub 082 469 4347
Tzaneen Squash Club 076 443 6799
Tzaneen Tennis Club 083 274 6120 tzntennis@gmail.com
Ulrike Bleuler Registered Dietitian 079 887 3870 ulrikebleuler7@gmail.com
V-Inked Tattoo Studio 078 423 7822 verasmit7@gmail.com
Valair Salon 073 130 4748 valairsalon@gmail.com
Van Heerden Apteek 015 307 4301 marketing@vanheerden.co.za
Van Velden Hospital 015 307 8800
Viking Raceway 082 808 3171 pierrehunt@gmail.com
Vision Therapist Sandi Wood 015 307 1243 sandiwood@tzaneen.co.za
Wally's Numberplates & Pool Shop 015 307 2616 oswalda@telkomsa.net
Water Boys 015 307 4781 sales2@waterboystzn.co.za
Zanis Gymnastics Academy 072 673 1679 tzaneen@zanis.co.za
Zen Spa & Rasul at Fairview 076 606 6021 info@zenspa.co.za
Zeppers Tzaneen 082 868 7405 pieterzepper@gmail.com