Accommodation | iinfo TZANEEN

Arborpark Lodge 015 307 1831

reservations@arborparktzn.co.za...

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Cheerio Gardens 083 355 0835

sarah@brandcafe.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Christie's Inn 015 306 0243

christieinn@telkomsa.net

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Claire's Cottages 015 307 5888

clairescottages@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Coach House Hotel 015 306 8000

res@coachhousehotel.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Die Stoep B & B 083 255 9943

die-stoep@lantic.net

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Fairview Hotels, Spa & G... 015 307 2679

marinda@fairviewhotel.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Granny Dot's Country Sp... 015 307 5149

grannydotscountryspot2u@gmail.com...

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Highgrove Lodge 015 307 7243

highgrove@tzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Hotel @ Tzaneen 015 307 7534

info@hoteltzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Karibu Leisure Resort &... 015 590 3673

karibu@tzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Lapologa Bed & Breakfast 015 306 0154

info@lapologabnb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Magazine Motel and Restauran... 081 577 3060

magazinemotelnrest@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Magoebaskloof Adventures 083 866 1546

adventures@thabametsi.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mashutti Country Lodge 015 590 8813

info@mashutti.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Maxim's Guest House... 083 288 7164

richardrsdue@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mountain Fly Fishing 083 255 7817

pirie@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mowana Game Farm 015 304 3333

mowana@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Sanloo Manor 015 307 1101

info@sanloo.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Satvik Backpackers 084 556 2414

reservations@satvik.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Shidila Decor Delight 087 751 2402

masokor@msn.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Steffi's Sun Lodge 015 308 0040

steffis@steffis-lodge.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
The Bohemian 083 782 8855

info@thebohemian.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tzaneen Dam Nature Reserve 083 549 8141

reservations@golimpopo.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Waterbessiebos Cottage &... 083 630 7692

venue@waterbessiebos.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Wolkberg Wilderness Reserve 082 411 8088

frohg@haenertsburg.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Zillahpark Lodge & Leisu... 071 659 9188

zillahparklodge@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - Accommodation

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
African Calabash Lodge 015 312 7904 african.calabash@live.com
Agoris Cabin (Magoebaskloof) 083 604 1040 factory@modellers.co.za
Applegrange Cottage 082 575 5738 applegrange@mweb.co.za
Art Gallery Bed & Breakfast 083 680 2299 joe@byotrade.co.za
ATKV Eiland Spa (Letsitele) 087 095 0089 eilandspa@atkv.org.za
Avispark Lodge 071 946 7114 avisparklodge@mweb.co.za
Bali Will Will 072 196 8125 baliwillwill@gmail.com
Bellerive Guest House 072 280 5311 sarah@bellerive.co.za
Black Forest Mountain Lodge 082 972 9781 bfmlodge@gmail.com
Blue Bell Guest House 072 025 3834 bluebelltzn@gmail.com
Boscobel Cottages 083 452 2418 info@boscobelcottages.co.za
Bramasole (Magoebaskloof) 072 062 8514 reservations@bramasole.co.za
Camp David 083 289 6578 davedrewett46@icloud.com
Casa Clavella 084 581 0320
Castanea & Pinella 082 334 1177 iris@pinella.co.za
Cheerio Trout Fishing & Holiday Resort 072 650 2366 reservations@cheerio.co.za
Claires Cottages 082 434 7040 clairescottages@gmail.com
Consolata Farm 083 444 8302 josani@mweb.co.za
Coral Tree Camp 082 335 6803 bookings@theherbcottage.co.za
Die Kothuis 082 925 5261 stearsjohan@gmail.com
Diggersrest Lodge 082 395 6737 fransmaartenwesterveld@gmail.com
Eden Park Hotel 076 208 1312
Forest Bird Lodge 071 889 0425 info@forestbirdlodge.co.za
Forest View Cabins 083 280 4971 info@forestviewcabins.co.za
Georges Valley Lodge 083 552 5150 gvlodgebookings@gmail.com
Glenogle Farm 083 259 8321 glenoglefarm@gmail.com
Highview Luxury Accommodation 061 652 2560
Hillbilly Haven 083 280 4971 info@hillbillyhaven.co.za
Hlovani River Lodge 073 417 6155 info@hlovanilodge.co.za
Ivory Tusk Lodge 082 545 5100 info@ivorytusklodge.co.za
Kaya Khutso 015 276 4822 mdpep13@gmail.com
Kgoro Lodge 082 442 9814 reservations@kgoro.com
Kilima Game Lodge and Spa 083 808 1046 info@kilimagamereserve.co.za
Kings Walden Garden Manor 015 307 3262 info@kingswalden.co.za
Kurisa Moya Nature Lodge 071 658 6980 info@krm.co.za
La Baruné Guesthouse 015 307 4488 info@labarune.co.za
Lamei Lodge 082 266 5724 e.delange@mweb.co.za
Letaba Junction (Letsitele) 015 004 0873 christelviljoen@live.co.za
Letaba River Lodge 076 991 1111 info@letabariverlodge.com
Leydsdorp Hotel 015 004 0571 bookingsleydsdorp@gmail.com
Lullaby Guesthouse 082 562 3960 maile.manyama@gmail.com
Madupa Lodge 076 757 8487 madupapeter@yahoo.com
Magoebaskloof Birders Cottages 084 402 3709 mbcottage1@gmail.com
Magoebaskloof Getaway 083 449 7024 info@magoebaskloofgetaway.co.za
Magoebaskloof Hotel 015 590 9910 reservations@magoebaskloof.co.za
Magoebaskloof Mountain Estate 083 706 9560 renske@warriors.co.za
Magoebaskloof Mountain Lodge 015 305 7906 info@magoebaskloofmountainlodge.co.za
MaGriet's Bed & Breakfast 015 276 4762 magrietsbnb@mweb.co.za
Makalali Private Game Reserve 083 945 1775 accountsgmpgr@rawifi.co.za
Misty Crown 082 443 7776 skordi@mweb.co.za
Nikiwe Farm Adventure Park 084 379 2416 info@streethoboz.com
Olikaya Guest House 015 308 0015
Oppie Oewer Adventures and Chalets 083 631 0939 oppieoewerchalets@gmail.com
Oulap Guesthouse 082 200 5993 info@haenertsburgoulap.co.za
Owl Cottage 082 853 9950 tigphilw@gmail.com
PALMWAG TZANEEN 082 902 4493 info@palmwag.co.za
Pavetta Country House 072 290 7290 bookings@pavetta.co.za
PimUju Guest Cottages 082 936 1221 Info@pimuju.co.za
Rustic Mountain House 082 355 1517 machel@qualitytraining.co.za
Sequoia Garden Retreat 072 595 3511 sequoiastay@gmail.com
Sequoia Gardens Retreat 072 595 3511 sequoiastay@gmail.com
Sherwood’s Country House 083 266 0031 info@sherwoods.co.za
Silver Palms Lodge 015 307 3092 silverpalms@telkomsa.net
Silvermist Resort 063 117 2629 info@silvermistresort.co.za
Sima Silver Lodge 015 004 0295 simasilver6@gmail.com
Stanford Lake Lodge 079 519 9211 mail@stanfordlake.co.za
Storm Lily Inn 071 387 1827
Tamboti Lodge 015 307 4526 reservations@tambotilodge.co.za
Tarentilos Country Venue and Accommodation 071 873 3785 tarentilos@mweb.co.za
The Herb Cottage 082 456 3487 bookings@theherbcottage.co.za
The Manor Tzaneen 082 305 5294 manortzaneen@gmail.com
The Pennefather 015 276 4885 pennefather@telkomsa.net
The Stables 083 301 7624 marinaboek@gmail.com
Tzaneen Bed and Breakfast 076 478 2615 ngwakopious@gmail.com
Tzaneen Country Lodge 015 304 3290 reservations@tznlodge.co.za
Tzaneen Guest House 015 307 4041 info@tzaneenguesthouse.com
Victoria Guest House 071 510 9220
Viewpoint Guesthouse and Eatery 082 797 2403 theeatery@telkomsa.net
Woodmere Lodge 083 255 5816 azbotha@gmail.com
Yago Guest House 072 318 5906 solomonlefatane@gmail.com
Zwakala River Retreat 083 980 8433 zwakala@tooley.co.za