Medical & Emergency | iinfo TZANEEN

Care 4 Life Centre 015 307 4823
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
CHoiCe Trust 015 590 0272

office@choicetrust.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Comprehensive Dental Surgery... 072 578 5206

luckzasbo@yahoo.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Dr. Sonia van der Mescht 015 307 1378

sonia@zebbi.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Elma Lategan - Van Jaarsveld 083 302 1496

admin@elmalategan.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Famsa Limpopo - Families Sou... 015 307 4833

admin@famsalimpopo.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
J.J Britz Orthotics & Pr... 082 941 5515

jeanbritz@e-md.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Johane Jansen van Rensburg B... 082 483 3662

jvrbiokinetics@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Losanne van der Zee Occupati... 082 566 1414

losanneot@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Nukerimed Pharmacy 082 961 2416

jnukeri@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Palm Springs Care Centre 015 307 4823
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
ProGroup Pharmacies 015 307 1000

paul@pharmacies.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tzaneen Care Group 071 302 1352

info@tzaneencaregroup.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tzaneen Hearing & Speech... 015 307 4547

vnk1@telkomsa.net

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - Medical & Emergency

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
Astro Laboratories 015 307 6377 info@astrolaboratories.co.za
BabyGym with Daneke 083 393 1102 daneke.coetser@babygym.co.za
Bloodscan Africa - Tzaneen 083 404 8912
Celia Loubser Physiotherapist 079 315 5412 physiotzn@outlook.com
Centre of Diabetes Tzaneen 015 307 2382 medical@medicaretzn.co.za
Clicks Pharmacy Tzaneng Mall 015 306 0104
Dan Village Clinic 015 303 0962
Debbie Kayser Safe Home 083 417 9550 dakayser@telkomsa.net
Dental Surgery Tzaneen 072 241 4020 enquiries@dentalsurgerytzn.com
Doreen Lemmer - Therapist/Counsellor 083 548 2235 doreen.lemmer@outlook.com
Dr AK Ibrahim 015 307 3838
Dr Alex Revelas 015 307 2491
Dr Anthony Schultz 015 307 7339
Dr Dion Coertzen 015 307 4770 reception@dentisttzaneen.co.za
Dr Erika Coertzen 015 307 7261
Dr HC Burger 015 307 2854
Dr Helmut Haber 015 307 3974
Dr IG van Rensburg 015 307 2854
Dr Jacob de Villiers 015 308 7575
Dr JC Lourens & FJ Visser 015 307 3789 louvis@gpnet.net
Dr Johmari Logtenberg Chiropractic- Tzaneen 015 880 0221 drjohmarilogtenberg@yahoo.com
Dr Kenneth Khoza 015 307 3694
Dr LI Linda 015 303 3229
Dr Molokwane inc. 061 442 3863 drjulie@gmail.com
Dr Nathan October (Urologist) 015 308 0041
Dr Pieter Botes 015 307 2854
Dr Solani Chauke 015 307 3309 solanichauke@yahoo.com
Dr SS Kamburov 015 304 3309
Dr. Erika Coertzen 083 453 3253 erikacoert@mweb.co.za
Dr. Gert van der Merwe 015 307 3410
Dr. Makhanana Meriam Malungani 083 628 4604
Dr. Michelle King - Psychiatrist 082 578 1658 drking@limpopopainclinic.co.za
Dr. Petro Smit 083 444 3414 drpetrosmit@gmail.com
Dr. PJH Mostert 015 307 7280 drmostert1@gmail.com
Dr. Rhulani Knowledge Maringa 015 307 3639
DR. Risimati Eric Mashimbye 015 303 0742
Dr. Shaun Thompson 015 297 7873 thompsonshaun@gmail.com
Dr. Siphiwe Barnard Muyimane 015 306 8544
Dr. TC Mangolele 015 303 2705
Drs Du Buisson En Vennote 015 307 4241
Drs Pretorius Christo & Grove Salna 015 307 3255
Drs. Maredi & Mashiane Pediatricians 015 307 1141
ER24 084 124 info@er24.co.za
Evac911 083 614 7406 info@evacim.co.za
Freda Dry Physiotherapy 063 151 8357 freda.physio@gmail.com
Gail Altona 015 307 1243 gailaltona@tzaneen.co.za
Glynnis Steyn - Reflexology 072 607 8789 glynsteyn@gmail.com
God's Haven Sorg Sentrum 015 307 6979 henkmienie@gmail.com
Gouejare Bejaardesorg 015 309 9611 gouejare@lantic.net
Heart Research 015 307 6898
Hettie van Nikkelen Kuyper (Speech Therapist and Audiologist) 015 307 4547
Irene Schoeman (Physiotherapist) 015 307 3330 physio@halewood.info
Kind2hearing 015 307 1800
Lancet Laboratories Tzaneen 015 307 4849
Lenyenye Clinic 015 355 3107
Letaba Aftercare Centre for Disabled People 015 303 0809
Letaba Hospital 015 303 8200
Lina Noel (Occupational Therapist) 015 307 7637
Lynette Fouche Counselling 061 099 7879 lfcounsellor@gmail.com
Mabaso RG Optometrist 015 307 1003
Macadamia Frailcare 015 307 1019
Madumane Clinic 015 311 7005
Margie Schlebusch (Berader / Counsellor) 084 677 1016 margie@mscounselling.co.za
Marianne McKenzie (Physiotherapist) 082 835 4185 mariannemckensie@gmail.com
Marietjie Buys (Physiotherapist) 015 307 3891
Martin Basson 074 135 0077 marcellebasson@gmail.com
Medicare Pharmacy Lombards 015 307 5046 Lombards@medicarehealth.co.za
Medicare Pharmacy Mediplus 015 307 5038 Mediplus@medicare
Medicare Pharmacy Modjadji 015 309 9502 Modjadji@medicare
Medicare Pharmacy Tzaneen 015 307 3790 Tzaneen@medicarehealth.co.za
Mediclinic Tzaneen 015 306 8500 pxmtzaneen@mediclinic.co.za
Mens Clinic International 015 295 6890 joem@mensclinic.co.za
Modjadji First Aid 076 790 9049 modjadjifirstaid@gmail.com
National Institute for Tropical Diseases 015 307 3736
Piet Dry Optometrist Tzaneng Mall 015 307 2439 pietdry@telkomsa.net
QMS Laboratories 076 312 5450 letsitele@qmslab.com
Sekororo Clinic 015 383 9925
Shiluvana Hospital 015 355 7902 avhashoni.ramuima@lifehealthcare.co.za
Sofaya Clinic 015 383 9927
Spies & Vennote 015 590 0098 sjpj@mweb.co.za
Stanley & De Kock Optometrists 015 307 6946
Suzanne Kok Speech Therapy 084 626 7008 suzannekokspeech@gmail.com
The Local Choice Pharmacy Peacemed 015 307 1096 peacemed@thelocalchoice.co.za
Toga Laboratories 015 307 4348
Torga Optical Tzaneng Mall 015 307 2299 tzaneen@torgaoptical.co.za
Treatment Action Campaign 015 307 3381
Tzaneen Dental Studio 015 307 3255 tzaneendental@gmail.com
Tzaneen Donor Centre 015 307 7090 customerservice@sanbs.org.za
Tzaneen EMS 015 307 7077
Tzaneng Apteek 015 307 4177 tzaneng@mweb.co.za
Van Heerden Apteek 015 307 4301 marketing@vanheerden.co.za
Van Velden Hospital 015 307 8800
Vision Therapist Sandi Wood 015 307 1243 sandiwood@tzaneen.co.za