Beauty & Wellness | iinfo TZANEEN

Adele's Beauty & Sl... 074 646 2919

adelesclinic@vodamail.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Aloe Vera Company: Forever L... 084 682 7079

alwatimm@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Devine Glamour Spa & Bea... 078 760 0309

info@devineglamour.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Dr. Sonia van der Mescht 015 307 1378

sonia@zebbi.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mirandi's Aesthetic Bea... 082 075 6862

mirandi.espach@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Revive@Hendi 015 309 9221/2

hendierwee@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tempus Beauty 071 5506 099

reinetschreiber@yahoo.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tiny's Beauty Bar 072 328 3548

tinynkuna3@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Ulrike Bleuler Registered Di... 079 887 3870

ulrikebeuler7@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Zen Spa & Rasul at Fairv... 076 606 6021

info@zenspa.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - Beauty & Wellness

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
Agatha Spa 015 306 8000 reservations@orionhotels.co.za
Anzemia Perfumes 071 297 4640 anzemiaperfumes@gmail.com
Be-You-Tiful Beauty Salon 073 582 7181 zantie92@gmail.com
Bea Trix 082 825 1078 beatrixmama55@gmail.com
Beau-Tique 071 827 4143
Beauty By Nails 072 409 0937 taniafevrier@yahoo.com
Beauty Matters Letsitele 082 773 7353 epieterse90@gmail.com
BellaNova Nail Studio 072 587 5953
Blushed Nails 072 977 3694 nicolene.vloggerenberg@gmail.com
Body Matters Health & Beauty Clinic 015 307 6699 aengel@mweb.co.za
Body Talk 072 786 3212 bodytalk@hotmail.co.za
BTK 071 446 4513
Bumblebee Tattoo Studio 060 385 3884 cyborg@silvernet.co.za
Del Avo 015 307 5576 delavo@mweb.co.za
Delmè Avocado Products 079 879 9154 nadia.visser13@gmail.com
Diva Nails by Martie Fourie 082 979 5953 martiefourie74@gmail.com
Earth Spa Wellness 015 304 3079 earthspa@tznlodge.co.za
Favoritz 015 307 6371 f_avoritz@yahoo.com
Hair by Cornè 015 307 2220
Hair By Shwan 082 930 8326 justsdm@gmail.com
Hair Fusion 082 556 7499 hairfusion@vodamail.co.za
HairBeau-Tique 083 788 5095 hanerossouw1@gmail.com
Hairobix 015 307 1504 hairobix18@gmail.com
Home Beauty 064 876 9445 kinak886@gmail.com
Infinite Gymnastics 063 776 1871 infinitegymtzn@gmail.com
Infinity Hair and Beauty 083 591 2109 marna.nooi@gmail.com
Jana's Face & Body Care 083 683 8435 janapohl0813@gmail.com
JL Piercings 061 601 5436 jlpiercings@gmail.com
Karen van Aswegen (Dietitian) 082 823 0770 karen.vanaswegen@gmail.com
L & N Artistry 071 365 4009
Lanique Haarsalon 079 313 6551 laniquesalon@gmail.com
Le Grand Chic 079 440 4609 christaera@gmail.com
Living Proof Health & Wellness 063 368 1033 info@livingproof.co.za
Lizl's Hair Design 072 946 8505 hennielizl@gmail.com
Marissa's Salon 083 436 6990 cornemarissabasson@gmail.com
Mystic Mountain Essential Oils 083 953 8010 orders@mysticmountain.co.za
Mystique Beauty Studio 072 786 8050 mystiquebeautystudio@gmail.com
Retro Hair 082 226 7064 vanschalkwykb@yahoo.com
Rose Vosloo (Personal Trainer) 082 338 5005
Skinn Perfection 082 684 8178 toinette@skinn.co.za
The Growth Centre 072 277 4809 colleen.ballenden@gmail.com
Therific Naturals - Karlien van der Westhuijzen 072 293 2985 kbeeslaar@gmail.com
Thomac Essential Oil Distillery 076 418 1238 info@thomac-oils.co.za
V-Inked Tattoos 078 423 7822 verasmit7@gmail.com
Valair Hair Studio 073 130 4748 valairsalon@gmail.com